評價 (294)

整體評分
4.4
各級評分數量
  • 74% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 10% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月10日

The application delivers excellent performance, with seamless integration with the store, exemplary customer service, and fantastic prices. However, the main drawback is the frequent lack of stock for many products. For example, in my store, several items are unavailable in certain sizes and take time to be restocked. Although the application adds new products every two weeks, it would be more advantageous to prioritize restocking sold-out items, especially the most sought-after sizes. Overall, it's a great application, but this issue compromises the customer experience, leading many to abandon their purchase due to the lack of size availability in various clothing pieces.

Feminize By Colette
葡萄牙
使用應用程式 大約2個月
ccwholesaleclothing 已回覆 2024年3月12日

We truly value your feedback; it means a lot to us. Currently, we uphold a stock of over 5000 SKUs, ready for immediate shipment, and we consistently introduce new items to our inventory. Ensuring that our inventory remains available is a top priority. However, this depends on the capabilities of our manufacturers. Despite our efforts to restock items daily, their availability ultimately relies on the manufacturers. We diligently monitor the performance of our best-selling items and reorder inventory daily to ensure maximum availability. Meeting the high demand for our merchandise is pivotal, so we endeavor to maintain sufficient stock levels and continue restocking as items are sold. Once again, thank you for providing your feedback.

2023年12月28日

So far the app has been great. Easy to use and integrate. There are a lot of items to choose from, and you can tell that they are trying to add more fashionable items. The only thing the site is missing is more lingerie. I wish there were more lingerie pieces and more variety. But other than that, everything has been great.
I will update you when I get some items.

Basic Luxe Boutique
墨西哥
使用應用程式 大約2個月
ccwholesaleclothing 已回覆 2023年12月30日

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our app! We're thrilled to hear that you find it easy to use and integrate into your preferences. We appreciate your feedback about the variety of items, and we're excited to let you know that we're constantly working to expand our selection, including more fashionable pieces.

Your suggestion for more lingerie options is valuable, and we'll certainly take it into consideration for future updates. We want to provide our users with the best possible experience and cater to a diverse range of preferences.

We look forward to hearing your thoughts once you've received and tried out some items. If you have any more feedback or suggestions, please feel free to share.

2023年11月13日

App not working

JoJo's Rose Boutique
美國
使用應用程式 1天
ccwholesaleclothing 已回覆 2023年11月15日

I regret any inconvenience you may have experienced. Unfortunately, our app encountered a server-related issue, leading to a temporary downtime. We promptly notified all users via email about the situation. Our developers have successfully resolved the issue, and the app is now fully operational. We appreciate your understanding, value your business, and apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.

2022年11月18日

I use this app to stock the inventory for my online store. I like that my customers are able to see items that are out of stock, before they put them in their cart. I need to do better with updating my website so that those items don't show as purchase options. This app has the latest fashions, and I feel that their prices on apparel are good. I'm able to make a profit without having to charge my customers ridiculous prices. The one thing that I would love to see is more African American models. I know this is beyond your control... 'just wishful thinking.

Comage & Co.
美國
使用應用程式 4年多
ccwholesaleclothing 已回覆 2022年11月22日

Thank you for the review we appreciate your time.
We do currently have a variety of models we use with different ethnicity backgrounds.
However we are definitely looking to expand that and add more styles of merchandise being modeled by different ethnicity backgrounds.

2022年4月2日

I enjoy using this app for dropshipping. I like how quick the shipping is and the how much the update the inventory.

Pretty N Chic Threads
美國
使用應用程式 接近3年
ccwholesaleclothing 已回覆 2022年4月4日

Thank you for your review, we appreciate it!

2022年4月7日

I used the app to add items to my store and check availability. It's a great app but lacking a major feature: Order fulfilment and automatically apply the discount for annual subscribers. This would save us lots of time and averts many errors when ordering. Thank you.

Dress 4 Less Fashions
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
ccwholesaleclothing 已回覆 2022年4月8日

Thank you for your review and feedback we appreciate it, i will definitely pass along the suggestions to our app developer team!

2022年3月28日

They have a great variety of women's fashion. I like the store, just working out inventory kinks with the integration. The customer service team is very responsive and helpful, like Edmond A. Thank you!

Elisheva Haute
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
ccwholesaleclothing 已回覆 2022年3月29日

Thank you for your review, we appreciate it.

編輯時間:2020年5月6日

so far I love the company. Customer service has been great. My only issue is with having products out of stock but the inventory not updating on my shopify store. Otherwise I would have gave 5 stars. I recommend them to any starting an online clothing store

Plush Women
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
ccwholesaleclothing 已回覆 2020年5月6日

Thanks for your review we really appreciate it, the inventory stock levels do update automatically daily.
If you have noticed issues with updates, please contact our support team and we will access your store to make sure everything is setup correctly and running as it should. I do apologize for any inconvenience caused. Keeping inventory in sync with all our partners is definitely a huge priority for us!

2022年5月27日

So far so good. No issues. Maybe they can implement a best sellers list to help us make better choices to have a better experiences in deciding on what products customers are purchasing on a regular basis.

mohanboutique
美國
使用應用程式 10個月
ccwholesaleclothing 已回覆 2022年5月27日

Thank you for the review we appreciate it, we do have a category called "POPULAR RESTOCKED ITEMS" these are items that are selling well and have been restocked.

編輯時間:2022年10月28日

I am new to E-Marketing and started https://jtmarketplace.com online shopping mall on August 2nd of 2022 with the assistance of the company "Freedom e-Commerce". I started out with just AliExpress as my supplier and they have a wide variety of items to drop ship but I did not like how long it takes to get items delivered from AliExpress to the customer. Thus, the reason for adding the Shopify App "MyOnlineFashionStore" as a major supplier. They have a huge selection to choose from and the interface works so well with Shopify. Delivery time approximately 7 days compared to 3 weeks or longer. I actually encouraged my Daughter to sign up with MY ONLINE FASHION STORE and have them build her a website. I thought the price of $99.00 to build the website was very reasonable and when you subscribe by the year to use their services, it equates to only $19.00 a month. I don't think you can start your own quality Fashion Store anywhere else on the internet for such a low investment.

jtmarketplace22
美國
使用應用程式 10個月
ccwholesaleclothing 已回覆 2022年10月28日

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your time and thank you for the referral!