MY ONLINE FASHION STORE

USA based Dropshipper – Over 6000 Fashion Items - Free Trial

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $29/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

51 - 60 of 181 reviews

Salvage Chic

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 days

I am loving this for my store! The customer service is quick and amazing and it’s so easy to use! Such cute stuff too!

Developer reply

February 12, 2021

Thank you for the review, we appreciate it!

Sis Got It Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

I used this for my start up and if I had any issues, they were so professional and helped me solve my problems quickly.

Developer reply

February 11, 2021

Thanks for the review, we appreciate it!

Papaver

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

I used this app for my startup and can say I'm 110% pleased! Will be using for a long time. Thank you!

Developer reply

January 29, 2021

Thanks for the review, we appreciate it!

My Classy Lady

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

They are very helpful and the customer service is great! The response time is almost instant. They are a great service!

Developer reply

January 29, 2021

Thanks for the review, we appreciate it!

S'Honey Boutique LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 25 days

I used the chat feature today to get some answers. Edmond responded quickly to get me what I need and tell me where to go to find it. Thanks for the quick response time!

Developer reply

January 23, 2021

Thank you for the review we appreciate it!

Annie Felix

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

I use this app to start my own online boutique and Ive really enjoyed their services. Customer service is always quick and responsive and gets everything taken care of ASAP. Love the variety of items with them as well and how frequent they have new arrivals. The only issue I have is that sometimes the inventory doesn't sync well so items could be out of stock and someone orders that item.

Developer reply

January 22, 2021

Thanks for the review, we appreciate it, we apologize if you had any issues with inventory, please keep in mind, we do restock items daily, if you are looking for an item that has been sold out, always check in with us first, to verify if the item is going to be restocked!

TBT Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

This is an amazing app would recommend to anybody who is starting a business online. Their support team is fast an efficient as well. I would definitely recommend to others like me. Please make sure you try them out.

Developer reply

December 2, 2020

Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate your time!

Woolyish

Location United States
Time spent using app 15 days

The concept is great and the support answered my questions. I think this is good especially shipping fro LA. I am excited to use the app for a long time.

Developer reply

November 27, 2020

Thanks for the review we really appreciate it!

ClaireCM

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

I use this app to run my online boutique, and I truly love how they provide options for branded packaging. I also appreciate their accessibility and the freedom that I have to communicate any concerns or any assistance that I may need with orders from customers. If you are brand new to dropshipping, I highly recommend this app!

Developer reply

November 25, 2020

Thank you for the review, we appreciate you time!

JuneBug Shop Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 22 days

I absolutely love working with CCWHOLESALE! As a new boutique owner, the products are beautiful, all of my needs have been taken care of, and customer service is great! I wish some of the Plus Size options were available in S-XL as well. I think all of the clothes are stunning, but especially the Plus Size! Thank you for this wonderful opportunity to build and grow my business:)

Developer reply

November 12, 2020

Thanks you for the feedback we appreciate it, good luck with your boutique!