MY ONLINE FASHION STORE

USA based Dropshipper – Over 6000 Fashion Items - Free Trial

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $29/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

81 - 90 of 184 reviews

odguys

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

Most exclusive products and the best model ever ! Thank yu! yu added the value that I searched for a long time.

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

Thank you for the review, we appreciate it!

La Luna Shack

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

They answer immediately, both phone number and live chat. Without these guys, i would be stuck with aliexpress items and getting complaints 24/7. THANK YOU!

Developer reply

June 4, 2020

Thanks for the review, we appreciate it!

HappyMe24

Location Germany
Time spent using app 1 day

They answer immediately.
Very kind and helpful customer service, sir Edmond in particular.
Thank you

GlamIdeas

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Awesome Company to do business with.
Excellent customer service and great products. Highly recommend!!

Developer reply

May 30, 2020

Thank you very much for the feedback, we really appreciate it!

Amor Secret Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

I love how nice and professional they are! They respond very fast and help me with all of my needs. Recommend this site to anyone interested in starting your own business!

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

Thank you for the feedback, we really appreciate it!

belle lovely

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

The Best company to work with ever!!! They are Reliable and professional. They responded fast to all my orders. The websites they offer are beautiful, clean, and ready to go! The clothing is beautiful!! Don't be afraid, they are Trustworthy. They are worth it. Beginners should start here.

Developer reply

May 23, 2020

Thanks for your review, appreciate the feedback very much!

Henock's buy all store

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

great app. I love it. Adding products everday. I like the way they add new products every week and i am able to choose from a varitey of products.

Developer reply

May 16, 2020

Thanks for the review, we appreciate the feedback, more awesome styles to come!

Rag Diva

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

I used the zen desk pop chat box for customer service! And I Got A Quick Response! They help me resolve my issues! Great Customer Support!

Developer reply

May 16, 2020

Thanks for your review, we really appreciate it!

BUtiful.store

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 months

I love CC wholesale fashion. They are so nice and professional, if I have any questions they are answered so fast. Thank you guys so much. I have been working with them for over a year now and i am still happy with the service, (Edmond is the best) lol. The quality of the clothes are great and the shipping is fast. This app is perfect for dropshipping not a problem with the app at all. There is nothing i can complain about.

Developer reply

May 15, 2020

Thanks for the feedback, we appreciate it.

Creole Couture Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

After the pandemic get inventory outside the USA was not an option for me and wholesale has all the types of styles that are in line with my brand. They have a great platform that is easy to use. They will always be there to help.

Developer reply

May 15, 2020

Thanks for the review, we really appreciate it!

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 18 19
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 18 19