MY ONLINE FASHION STORE

USA based Dropshipper – Over 6000 Fashion Items - Free Trial

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $9/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 12 reviews

S Dot Trends

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I've had this app for over a year. Easy to use. It's a bit rough starting out. It's easy to use the app but there is room for a lot of improvements in which I have shared with them. * Product titles are cheesy and too long. Description of the products are basic and poor. * When combining products of multiple colors, the description remains the same and only includes one of the colors. If there are tons of colors, its difficult for the customer to know what photo goes with what color. Maybe just a theme issue but every "free" theme I used is the same. *BIGGEST- Approximately 50% of the orders I place through the website is SOLD OUT. Shopify doesn't update the quantity frequent enough to reflect on my website. My customers purchase as it shows in stock but It's SOLD OUT. I have lost so many customers due to this. So, so frustrating. BEWARE. When I notice this, I manually go into SHOPIFY and update sizes/colors to 0. If they were to fix these issues, they would be so much more effective and will receive more business. Customer Service is also good if needed, but I am likely going to limit use of this app (added products) and focus more on other popular drop shipping app on Shopify.

Developer reply

November 7, 2022

Thank you for your review and feedback.

In regards to titles/descriptions:
if you are not happy with the default titles/descriptions provided, you are able to edit those once you add the item to your store. Editing those fields does not affect the inventory sync of the product.

In regards to combining products:
due to limitations with Shopify, this process can not be automated at the time. You will need to apply these changes manually after the item has been added to your store. We work on updating our App frequently, and this is a feature we want to automate in the near future.

In regards to fulfillment:
Our fulfillment rate is very high, and most orders placed are fulfilled and shipped without any issues. There are rare occasions where items are may be sold out and an order may not get fulfilled, however this is very rare. These type of issues could be caused by technical update issues, product issues, human error, inventory stock update delay, etc... We try to keep these types of situations to a minimum as much as possible.
At any given time we have over 6000 available SKUS, in stock ready to ship, with 100-200 new items added every other week.

As the demand for our items is growing, we are stocking up more quantity and restocking items at much quicker rate as well.

Dressy Gal

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

I have had this app for over a year. I bought the prebuilt website loaded with products. looked atractive. Spend money in social media marketing. Nada not a single sale..Paid for a development package for someone from their team to fix my site so I could have sales. My work blocks the website because it flags it as an undesirable site. My other site is not blocked just the my online fashion store prebuilt website. Some cosmetic changes were done, but never the main issue was fixed. Clothing is nice but their pre built websites is subpar. No amount of advertising will make sales...Zero sales

Developer reply

October 25, 2022

Thank you for your review and your feedback we appreciate it.
Please note all the themes we provide for our $99 turnkey website, are provided and approved by shopify.
We have provided and built those same themes for countless of customers without any technical issues.
If you are experiencing technical issues due to issues with the actual theme and setup we have done, please contact us and we will do everything we possibly can to fix the issue for you. If we cant we are more than happy to refund you the $99.
You can reach us via live chat, email support or by phone!

Gifts 4 Your Season

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 years

Items are out of stock, too often. This app is not good for dropshipping. It is better for bulk purchases, to resell.

Developer reply

May 2, 2022

Thanks for giving our APP a try and for your feedback. Just a few notes regarding your review.

At any given moment we have over 5500 available SKUS, in stock ready to ship, with over 200 new items added every other week. We also restock items low in stock daily.
We have actually started stocking up more quantity per item as the demand for our merchandise grows!

We have grown our overall inventory in our warehouse by 3X every year since we have been in business.

Moving forward we will be definitely stock more quantity per style, so items are not selling out as quick and restocking best-selling items faster!
Definitely keeping more qty on hand is a huge priority for us.

Once again thanks for giving our APP a try. Good luck with your future plans.

CamMorgan

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 2 years

As a dropshipper this company/app will give your business a bad rep with their lack of inventory control and they have zero accountability for it. It's not an issue with just the nightly updates but inventory counts will be off for days causing orders to be placed by customers for items that are not (and have not been for days) available. I've worked with other dropshippers and this is the only company that I have encountered this issue with.

Developer reply

March 26, 2021

Thanks for your review, we appreciate your time.

Our fulfillment rate is very high, and most orders placed are fulfilled and shipped without any issues. Unfortunately, there are times where items are sold out. This is very rare, but it happens occasionally. This could be caused by technical update issues, product issues, human error, inventory stock update delay, etc... We try to keep these types of situations to a minimum as much as possible.

At any given time we have over 5000 available SKUS, in stock ready to ship, with 100-200 new items added weekly.

As the demand for our items is growing, we are stocking up more quantity and restocking items at much quicker rate as well.

If you are not able to find an item you have sold on your website, please check with us first as we do restock items daily!

Better2BuyNow

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

I've got to say, the products they have here on this site are VERY GOOD.
So if you're looking for Womens fashionable clothing, this is the place. Like many other reviews, The issue I have is with the customer service. Response time is good, they have a chat feature which they get back to you pretty quickly. However the customer service and professionalism is really lacking. They make you feel rushed, One sentence responses by email, and I actually ended up connecting on the phone with one agent, I had a couple of questions... This agent literally took a deep breath and exhaled... as if I was holding them up from doing something . SO UNPROFESSSIONAL. If he or she is overwhelmed with work or tired dealing with same old questions from customers who pay money for their products. I think its time to move on from this profession. I can honestly say if they revamp their customer service team, they'll get 5 stars from every merchant on here...Thats keeping it real

Developer reply

February 5, 2021

Thanks for your review and your feedback, we apologize if our customer service was not satisfactory, we take customer service extremely serious, we are constantly improving all aspects of our business, we will take your feedback and improve on it. Once again thanks for your review!

Arhaan Kappa

Location India
Time spent using app 5 days

Hello, I had installed this app a week ago and sent several emails to get more information and support but I couldn't get any response from the company. Today what I have done is uninstalled the app on the basis of lack of communication to them. I would like to request them to cancel my monthly subscription to avoid any amount deduction from my account.

I'm not defaming any company or individual here and anywhere, it's my action towards my to be open new store online.

I didn't receive any email from your side I daily check my junk/spam folders I nowhere found your email. Could you please cancel my subscription at earliest and confirm the same.
Awaiting for your kind prompt response.

Many thanks,

I already deleted the app. Now can you check my status from your end.

Hi, Can I expect for better services from your side if I reinstall this app? MY limited order restriction need to be uplifted and my account has to be setup as DROSHIPPER.
Kindly confirm the above please. Meantime Why you didn't send any response through emails, I checked all the folders in my email but nowhere I found your email. What's the reason?

Developer reply

August 18, 2020

Thanks for giving our APP a try, in regards to response time to your inquiry.

We actually did respond back to your email the same day, we just emailed you a screenshot showing the response. Sometimes our emails may end up in spam folders, which could create some of the confusion.

We hope you reconsider and join our program again, if not, we want to wish you lots of success in the future!

To cancel your membership all you have to do is delete the APP from your store.

Shop Bling's

Location Canada
Time spent using app 6 months

This app is not very fonctionnal. They dont have location manager and have a poor costumers services. The worst thing, you can't change the name of the product because it stop the update of stock. If you leave the original name they have, your costumers can easily made a search in the web and they will found the product at cheaper price because CCwholesaleclothing show there wholesale price to public. The products they have are at 70% chinese crap.

Developer reply

April 3, 2020

We appreciate you trying our app and for your feedback, I apologize if we were not able to meet your needs. Regarding few of your notes.

NAME CHANGE >> You CAN change the title of the product, that is not in any way going to effect the inventory stock updates. Please note ccwholesaleclothing.com is a wholesale website, we do not sell to individuals, only to businesses and to our dropship partners. Showing wholesale prices does not in any way create competition for you.

"CHINESE CRAP" >> actually 100% of the products we offer are sourced from local manufacturers based out of Los Angeles, CA. Along with high quality and good prices, we do offer free return service for all our dropship partners. So they can offer products to there customers with 100% money back guarantee. Even with our free return offer, our return rate is incredibly low around 2%-3%.

Once again thank you for your time and for giving our app a try, good luck with your future plans!

PurpleFox Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 14 days

I initially loved how easy it was to get products added to my website. I wish I had known the issues I would run into. Products from the app were very low inventory or out of stock within days of adding to my site. The products size ranges (S,M,L) were unavailable for most products (most products only had one size available) and made for a frustrating experience which I do not want for my customers. Also had issues with products from the app not even being on the drop-shipper's site at all so I was unable to fulfill orders. I would have been happy to keep the app had the inventory situation been better. I just don't feel this is a reliable source for my company and ultimately would bring my company's reputation down.

Developer reply

September 18, 2019

Thanks for giving our APP a try and for your feedback. Just a few notes regarding your review.

If you were not able to find an item that is in the APP but not on our website, which could happen but it’s extremely rare, most likely the item was being restocked, you can always check-in with us via email, live chat or phone, and we can let you know if an item is in process of being restocked.

At any given moment we have over 4500 available SKUS, in stock ready to ship, with 100-200 new items added weekly. We also restock items low in stock about 2-3 times a week as well.
We have actually started stocking up more quantity per item as the demand for our merchandise grows!
We are also restocking items at a much faster rate as well.

Moving forward we will be definitely stock more quantity per style, so items are not selling out as quick and restocking best-selling items faster! Definitely keeping more qty on hand is a huge priority for us.

Once again thanks for giving our APP a try, we hope to see you back soon! Good luck with your future plans.

Nicole Marie Fashions

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

This supplier needs more stock and more items that appeal to the teen buyer. We spent hours finding maybe a dozen items that might sell on our site and they went out of stock before we could sell any. We would love to switch to a US supplier but not if they're all like this one.

Developer reply

September 2, 2019

Thanks for giving our APP a try and for your feedback. Just a few notes regarding your review.

At any given moment we have over 4500 available SKUS, in stock ready to ship, with 100-200 new items added weekly. We also restock items low in stock about 2-3 times a week as well.
We have actually started stocking up more quantity per item as the demand for our merchandise grows!

Moving forward we will be definitely stock more quantity per style, so items are not selling out as quick and restocking best-selling items faster!
Definitely keeping more qty on hand is a huge priority for us.

We also do our best to offer merchandise that caters to wide range of age groups and style preferences. With new styles added weekly, this is definitely a high priority.

Once again thanks for giving our APP a try, we hope to see you back soon! Good luck with your future plans.

Clozet Queenz

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

1. CC WholesaleClothing Shopify App
It is easy to push items to your store.
Downfall-products sync every 4 hours, and items are always out of stock. The total inventory is very low, so I think they buy as needed. Synching should be instant and in real-time.

2. Customer Service
Customer service sucks!
-They seem to think customer service is replying to emails. It is much more.
-They don't address customers by name.
-The emails have lousy grammar and spelling.
-The emails are sometimes in two or three different colors as if they copy/pasted from somewhere else.
They don't answer questions. You ask three they might only answer one.
-They don't take feedback from customers well.
-I'm a successful store owner, and I refuse to deal with vendors that have no proper business and customer service etiquette

3. Clothes
-The products look like they are for thrift shop stores which don't match my brand, but I saw a few items that I'd like to add and see if my customers want them.
-I can't speak on the quality of the clothes. Do a google search and read some reviews.
-The variety of clothes is not that great for $29 per month.
-The sizing charts are generic. I noticed all of the size charts are the same, but they buy from different manufacturers. When I pointed this out to them, they told me I could return the item, and they've been in business for 15 years. In e-commerce, accurate sizing and measurements are crucial for a great customer buying experience. You can't provide a generic chart and just say well you can return it. The size chart should be accurate for every product. That response is what made me cancel my subscription plan and delete the app.

Developer reply

June 17, 2019

We appreciate your feedback and regret we were not able to meet your needs to keep you on board, in any case we do wish you lots of success with your business and hope to see you back with us hopefully in the near future. We would like to address some of the points you raised in your review.
1. Your comment about items ‘always out of stock’ is simply not true. We have over 4000 skus in stock ready to ship. With that said out of stock item do happen, but they are very rare, as we are stocking more quantity per style and restocking best-selling items multiple times a week, while at the same time adding 100-200 new styles weekly! Keeping inventory in stock for long periods of time is a very high priority for our company.
2. We apologize if we did not answer your questions in the matter you were expecting, customer service is a high priority for us and we take it very seriously, please take some time and read our reviews from other customers, you will see most of the positive feedback we have received has been towards our customer service. Our spelling and grammar may not be perfect but we will do everything in our power to make sure you get your question answered to the best of our abilities. As we have support available by phone, email and live chat!
3. Maybe the styles of the clothing we offer is not compatible with your business and your customers, that is absolutely fine, however our merchandise is definitely not “for thrift stores”. You mentioned in your comments our items are always out of stock, if the clothing we offer is “for thrift stores” I don’t think we would be constantly restocking items every week, because our dropship partners are doing a great job selling the styles we do offer. It is a priority for us to offer a variety of styles in our inventory including basic, contemporary, urban, edgy styles. We do our best to offer styles that will cater to a wide range of markets and audiences.
4. We believe the value we offer with LOW WHOLESALE PRICES, FAST SHIPPING, FREE RETURNS, NEW ITEMS EVERY WEEK, NO MINIMUMS, EASY APP/PLUGIN PROGRAM TO MANAGE INVENTORY is definitely worth the $29/monthly fee to become a dropship member
5. The size chart we provide has been a great source of reference for our dropship partners to offer their customers. We also list specific size measurements of the size the models are wearing as well for additional reference. We also offer FREE RETURN service for our dropship partners, in case the package your customer receives is not 100% satisfactory. Even with the FREE RETURN service we offer our return rate is only 2%, which is much lower than national average for ecommerce stores selling apparel.
Again we thank you for your feedback and your review, we wish you lots of success!

Previous 1
Previous 1