MY ONLINE FASHION STORE

MY ONLINE FASHION STORE

by ccwholesaleclothing

USA based Dropshipper – Over 5000 Fashion Items - Free Trial

4.4 of 5 stars(145 reviews)

Fast Shipping & Free Returns

All items are shipped from Los Angeles, CA - We guarantee 5-7 business day delivery anywhere in the USA. We also offer free returns

Huge Catalog w/ Low Prices

Over 5000 Skus in Stock ready for you to add to your store, with new items added daily. Low wholesale cost with very good profit margins.

Responsive Customer Support

Support via phone, email or live chat. If not available for immediate assistance, we will reply to all inquiries within 12-24 hours.


About MY ONLINE FASHION STORE

HUGE CATALOG:

Access to Over 5000 Fashion Items immediately available for drop shipping from our warehouse in Los Angeles, CA

EASY PROCESS:

Pick & Choose which styles you want to sell in your store, or upload all available items with just a few simple steps.

No programming or technical knowledge required.

INVENTORY STOCK UPDATE:

Automatic inventory count update every 4 hours will keep the items you have added to your store updated & current.

LOW WHOLESALE PRICES:

Our success depends on how well you do, we want you to be successful and sell a lot of pieces! We have priced our items so you will earn maximum profits per sale and still keep your retail prices at extremely competitive prices.

NEW ARRIVALS:

We add 100-200 new styles every week.

Myonlinefashionstore is the ultimate wholesale clothing & accessories supplier for drop shippers around the world.

We provide Drop Shipping Services with merchandise in stock ready to ship out of our warehouse located in Los Angeles, CA for you.

Our company was established in 2009 in Los Angeles, CA. We have been in the clothing business for over 15 years.

We want to be your premiere source for drop shipping, bringing you high quality fashionable merchandise everything from apparel - Regular & Plus Tops, Dresses, Jumpers & Rompers, Basics, Jackets, Active-wear, jewelry, Handbag, Belts, Lingerie, Scarves and much more.

With our inventory being updated weekly with new merchandise, you can depend on us to provide you with exceptions products and service.

We look forwarding to becoming your #1 source to start your drop shipping business or to expand your drop ship clothing & fashion empire.

QUICK DELIVERY TIME:

The shipping cost is based on the quantity of items in order, Here are the Shipping Charges:

  • 1 item: $3.75
  • 2-3 items: $4.75
  • 4-5 items: $5.75
  • 6-7 items: $6.75
  • 8-9 items: $7.75
  • 10 or more items: $8.75
  • All orders shipped priority mail - delivery time is 5-7 business days.
  • All orders shipped from LOS ANGELES, CA
  • Currently we can dropship orders within US and all US territories only.

LOW MERCHANDISE COST:

Your cost for the item will show on the APP right under the product photo – where it says Your Cost. The retail price by default is multiplied by 2X. Example if your cost is $5, by default retail price is set at $10. You can change retail price anytime you like. You have control over how much you resell the items for.

CONTACT US:

We are here to assist you & help you succeed. You can reach us by live chat, phone or email. If we don't answer right away, we will get back to you within 12-24 hours.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

Monthly

$29/month

  • Unlimited access to our catalog

  • Automatic stock update Daily

  • Fast Shipping from US

  • Free Returns

  • ADD/REMOVE/ADJUST items with just few clicks

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
    (7)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
    (6)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars
    (9)

Most recent reviews

Velinabeauty

I ordered the turkney website, it took a while to get completed but I like what I see. Just waiting for password to be disabled so I can go live.

I would take a chance with this app .

Developer reply

August 1, 2020

Thanks for the review, we appreciate it, please keep in mind you had chosen the custom theme turnkey website, which takes a slightly longer than the basic themes we offer. We appreciate your patience and thanks again for the feedback!

Darkest Hour Apparel

I signed up and still cant get products into my store
I used their 14 day trial and and couldn't get products to upload to my account. I thought maybe I was needing to upgrade since it says that on their page. So I was then brought to another page where I was charged $126 and then SHOPIFY charged me $29.99 for their monthly service.
I still do not have my account working.
I have emailed several times.
I was charged $126.00 AND Shopify charged me $29.99 as well. my account is telling me I need to upgrade in order to use the services. I had a 14 day trial and every time I tired to add a item it wouldn't add to my store. NO ONE IS HELPING ME .
I am starting to think this is a fake company and im about to contact my bank.
I believe I was over charged and didn’t need to pay $126 and was fine with the $29.99 and even then your site is NOT working.
Someone needs to contact me
Also I have called their customer support number and it just goes to voicemail. and their "live chat" is always offline. I AM PISSED over this.
I will update if I hear from them but right now im about to call my bank and claim this as fraud and also report them to Shopify

Developer reply

July 29, 2020

I apologize if you were not able to reach us by live chat or phone, however every inquiry is responded to within 12-24 hours. We are definitely working on improving this time, as the demand of our service is growing we are adding/training more staff to our support team right now!

We have responded to your email regarding the issue with the APP, please check the fix noted in the email, if that is still not working, we would be more than happy to access your store and check for you.

If your purchase of the upgrade 6 month plan was caused by confusion on our end, i do apologize. Please reply back to the email we sent to you, and we can definitely refund you right away.

Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with!

Empress Imaging

I deleted this app before my free trial ended and was still charged for it. I'll delete this review once I get my money back. DO NOT USE THIS APP. SCAM SCAM SCAM

Developer reply

July 24, 2020

I do apologize for any inconvenience caused, however after checking our reports i do not see any charges for your store. However please contact shopify support as they handle all billing for our APP, if they can verify there is a charge or even a pending charge, we will authorize a refund back to your account.