CL Variant Image, Color Swatch , Počet recenzí: 10

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 90 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 10 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
19. leden 2024

Great application as well as support. I asked for some changes that required code editing. All my requests were implemented in a few minutes without any problems. I really recommend to anyone who needs more than the basics.

Solve Drive
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 23 dny
Vývojář Cartify Labs odpověděl 20. leden 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with both our application and support team. Our goal is to provide a seamless and efficient experience for our users, and it's fantastic to know that we could meet your expectations.

Datum úprav: 5. únor 2024

Ok la app. Recomendación mejorar la asesoría

hogari
Chile
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny
14. prosinec 2023

Great app and very helpful, responive support team, who helped me style the app as needed for my theme. Works well!

Hun Sauce
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 15 dny
Vývojář Cartify Labs odpověděl 18. prosinec 2023

Thank you so much for your review and recommendation.

4. leden 2024

A very useful application. They responded very quickly to my requests. I recommend!

DecoMeda
Rumunsko
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami
Vývojář Cartify Labs odpověděl 20. leden 2024

Thanks for your kind words! We're delighted to hear you find our app useful. Quick responses are our priority, and we appreciate your recommendation!

5. prosinec 2023

Très bonne application, le développeur régis très vite et très bien à mes demandes, l'apparence du site est bien mieux comme ça. Une application à avoir pour une boutique pro !

Ma Trousse Parfaite
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář Cartify Labs odpověděl 18. prosinec 2023

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis et votre recommandation.

24. listopad 2023

This is exactly what my store needed, just what I was looking for! I couldn't believe Shopify didn't have a thumbnail variant picker as the default option, as, if you've ever done shopping online, it's absolutely necessary. Everyone needs this app, thank-you so much! It's easy to use, user friendly and it works great!

Secret Flower Mountain
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
Vývojář Cartify Labs odpověděl 28. listopad 2023

Thank you so much for your awesome review! It's great to hear that our CL Variant Image, Color Swatch app is meeting your needs and that you find it user-friendly.

27. listopad 2023

Superb application to use for new users

Sound Experience
Spojené arabské emiráty
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 24 hodinami
Vývojář Cartify Labs odpověděl 28. listopad 2023

Thank you for your review.

10. listopad 2023

Molto buona e configurabile a piacimento. Fa molte cose paragonabili ad app a pagamento. Consigliata!

Redanchor.it
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami
Vývojář Cartify Labs odpověděl 19. listopad 2023

Grazie mille per la tua recensione e raccomandazione.

12. listopad 2023

I'm so glad I found this app. After spending hours trying to arrange my product variants, I found this app that does exactly what I wanted to do. Also, I had a little problem with the installation and they answered me quickly and everything works great.

Chienalafolie
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 hodinami
Vývojář Cartify Labs odpověděl 19. listopad 2023

Thank you for your review. We're happy indeed that you chose us!

21. listopad 2023

CLIC FIRME
Kolumbie
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář Cartify Labs odpověděl 28. listopad 2023

Thank you for your review.