Avis (11)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 91 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
28 mai 2024

Great app that enhances the customer experience when choosing color swatches. Customer support is top notch, had an issue and was resolved just like the specified!

Lee's Treasure Chest
États-Unis
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
19 janvier 2024

Great application as well as support. I asked for some changes that required code editing. All my requests were implemented in a few minutes without any problems. I really recommend to anyone who needs more than the basics.

Solve Drive
Allemagne
23 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Cartify Labs a répondu 20 janvier 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with both our application and support team. Our goal is to provide a seamless and efficient experience for our users, and it's fantastic to know that we could meet your expectations.

Modifié le 5 février 2024

Ok la app. Recomendación mejorar la asesoría

hogari
Chili
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
24 novembre 2023

This is exactly what my store needed, just what I was looking for! I couldn't believe Shopify didn't have a thumbnail variant picker as the default option, as, if you've ever done shopping online, it's absolutely necessary. Everyone needs this app, thank-you so much! It's easy to use, user friendly and it works great!

Secret Flower Mountain
Canada
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Cartify Labs a répondu 28 novembre 2023

Thank you so much for your awesome review! It's great to hear that our CL Variant Image, Color Swatch app is meeting your needs and that you find it user-friendly.

12 novembre 2023

I'm so glad I found this app. After spending hours trying to arrange my product variants, I found this app that does exactly what I wanted to do. Also, I had a little problem with the installation and they answered me quickly and everything works great.

Chienalafolie
Canada
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Cartify Labs a répondu 19 novembre 2023

Thank you for your review. We're happy indeed that you chose us!

14 décembre 2023

Great app and very helpful, responive support team, who helped me style the app as needed for my theme. Works well!

Hun Sauce
Royaume-Uni
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Cartify Labs a répondu 18 décembre 2023

Thank you so much for your review and recommendation.

4 janvier 2024

A very useful application. They responded very quickly to my requests. I recommend!

DecoMeda
Roumanie
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
Cartify Labs a répondu 20 janvier 2024

Thanks for your kind words! We're delighted to hear you find our app useful. Quick responses are our priority, and we appreciate your recommendation!

5 décembre 2023

Très bonne application, le développeur régis très vite et très bien à mes demandes, l'apparence du site est bien mieux comme ça. Une application à avoir pour une boutique pro !

Ma Trousse Parfaite
France
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Cartify Labs a répondu 18 décembre 2023

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis et votre recommandation.

27 novembre 2023

Superb application to use for new users

Sound Experience
Émirats arabes unis
Environ 24 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Cartify Labs a répondu 28 novembre 2023

Thank you for your review.

10 novembre 2023

Molto buona e configurabile a piacimento. Fa molte cose paragonabili ad app a pagamento. Consigliata!

Redanchor.it
Italie
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
Cartify Labs a répondu 19 novembre 2023

Grazie mille per la tua recensione e raccomandazione.