整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 90% 的评分是 5 星
  • 10% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2024年1月19日

Great application as well as support. I asked for some changes that required code editing. All my requests were implemented in a few minutes without any problems. I really recommend to anyone who needs more than the basics.

Solve Drive
德国
23天 人在使用应用
Cartify Labs已回复 2024年1月20日

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with both our application and support team. Our goal is to provide a seamless and efficient experience for our users, and it's fantastic to know that we could meet your expectations.

2024年1月4日

A very useful application. They responded very quickly to my requests. I recommend!

DecoMeda
罗马尼亚
1天 人在使用应用
Cartify Labs已回复 2024年1月20日

Thanks for your kind words! We're delighted to hear you find our app useful. Quick responses are our priority, and we appreciate your recommendation!

2023年12月14日

Great app and very helpful, responive support team, who helped me style the app as needed for my theme. Works well!

Hun Sauce
英国
15天 人在使用应用
Cartify Labs已回复 2023年12月18日

Thank you so much for your review and recommendation.

2023年12月5日

Très bonne application, le développeur régis très vite et très bien à mes demandes, l'apparence du site est bien mieux comme ça. Une application à avoir pour une boutique pro !

Ma Trousse Parfaite
法国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Cartify Labs已回复 2023年12月18日

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis et votre recommandation.

2023年11月24日

This is exactly what my store needed, just what I was looking for! I couldn't believe Shopify didn't have a thumbnail variant picker as the default option, as, if you've ever done shopping online, it's absolutely necessary. Everyone needs this app, thank-you so much! It's easy to use, user friendly and it works great!

Secret Flower Mountain
加拿大
2天 人在使用应用
Cartify Labs已回复 2023年11月28日

Thank you so much for your awesome review! It's great to hear that our CL Variant Image, Color Swatch app is meeting your needs and that you find it user-friendly.

2023年11月27日

Superb application to use for new users

Sound Experience
阿拉伯联合酋长国
大约24小时 人在使用应用
Cartify Labs已回复 2023年11月28日

Thank you for your review.

2023年11月10日

Molto buona e configurabile a piacimento. Fa molte cose paragonabili ad app a pagamento. Consigliata!

Redanchor.it
意大利
1天 人在使用应用
Cartify Labs已回复 2023年11月19日

Grazie mille per la tua recensione e raccomandazione.

2023年11月12日

I'm so glad I found this app. After spending hours trying to arrange my product variants, I found this app that does exactly what I wanted to do. Also, I had a little problem with the installation and they answered me quickly and everything works great.

Chienalafolie
加拿大
大约3小时 人在使用应用
Cartify Labs已回复 2023年11月19日

Thank you for your review. We're happy indeed that you chose us!

2023年11月21日

CLIC FIRME
哥伦比亚
4个月 人在使用应用
Cartify Labs已回复 2023年11月28日

Thank you for your review.