评论 (132)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 92% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2023年10月7日

This app covers all of my needs and helps add personality to my website. The team at HulkApps is so helpful! Nisha was a huge help in getting the code perfect for my customization needs. Thank you so much!

Your Everyday Planner
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2023年10月24日

Hi there,

It's great to hear that Advanced Wishlist has been meeting all of your needs, and that it’s helped add personality to your website. We’re thrilled that you’ve found our team at HulkApps helpful, especially Nisha. We’ll make sure your kind words reach her.

We exist to provide great service and your positive words motivate us to keep doing what we're doing. If you need any more assistance while customizing or have questions about features, don't hesitate to ask.

Thanks for choosing HulkApps and appreciating our work. Your feedback really matters!

Best,
The HulkApps Team

2024年5月10日

よく分からない部分があって問合せしたら、スタッフさんの対応が早くて丁寧で、すぐ解決しました。まだちゃんと使いこなしていませんが、見た感じこれで十分な気がします。一度試してみるといいと思います。

にこやか産直アーケード
日本
2天 人在使用应用
2023年12月2日

Amazing customer service! App looks great on website

Nolita
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2023年12月4日

We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the Hulk Advanced Wishlist! Your positive words about our customer service and the app's visual aesthetics make us proud. We aim to create a seamless and appealing experience for our users, and it's fantastic to hear that we've accomplished that for you. We appreciate your kind review, as it fuels our dedication to serving our customers better. You made our day!

Thanks once again from the HulkApps team.

2024年4月11日

Sehr gute und übersichtliche App. Habe lange nach einer solchen Lösung gesucht. Support ist sehr freundlich und schnell.

MEDICAL PARTNER
瑞士
大约3小时 人在使用应用
2023年7月19日

Great support and lovely app with lots of translation possibilities. Quite cheap and works amazing, better than other ones.

HozeBV Offline
荷兰
大约2个月 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2023年12月4日

Thank you for the glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you're making the most out of the Hulk Advanced Wishlist app's features, and that you're happy with our support. We strive to provide top-notch service and a quality app at an affordable rate. Your kind words validate our efforts and serve as great motivation for the team. We appreciate you choosing HulkApps and we're always here if you need anything. Thanks again!

Best wishes,
The HulkApps Team

2023年11月27日

App works great. Great support team that went beyond any other app team to solve our particular implementation issue with our custom theme (solving it on a weekend!).

Bums and Roses
美国
21天 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2023年12月4日

We are thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with our Hulk Advanced Wishlist app! It's wonderful that our support team was able to go above and beyond to help solve the implementation issue with your custom theme – even on a weekend. It's feedback like yours that encourages us to keep striving for excellent customer service.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. We're grateful for valuable clients like you.

Best,
The HulkApps Team

2024年1月15日

Great performance, great support. I can only recommend

Ihr Parfum
德国
6天 人在使用应用
2023年11月9日

Fantastic service, very quick to respond to questions and to do code changes for my site. Cant thank them enough.

CRAFT2U
澳大利亚
大约19小时 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2023年12月4日

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our service! Your kind words act as a great motivator for us at HulkApps. It's especially good to know that the speed of our responses and the changes we executed for your site met your expectations. We always strive to deliver the best services to our customers. Your feedback is instrumental in helping us maintain this level of service.

Thank you for choosing and trusting HulkApps. We're here to help you anytime!

Best,
The HulkApps Team

2023年11月3日

Excellent customer service. Haris helped me set up right away. Still testing the app but so far so good.

Moonglow Jewelry
美国
大约19小时 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2023年12月4日

We're thrilled to hear that Haris was able to assist in setting up the Hulk Advanced Wishlist for you! Excellent customer service is something we always strive for, so your feedback is greatly appreciated. As you continue testing the app, feel free to reach out if you need any further assistance or have any more feedback. Your insights are of utmost importance to us.

Best Regards,
The HulkApps team

编辑时间:2023年10月27日

Great customer service! ;) They fixed our problem in a couple of minutes. Thank you team :)

Déco Luminaire
加拿大
9天 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2023年12月4日

We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer service team! At HulkApps, we strive for quick, efficient, and effective solutions to ensure our customers' problems are solved without delay. Thank you for sharing your feedback. Your kind words make our team’s day!

Know that our team is always ready to lend a hand should you need any further assistance. Thank you once again for taking the time to review Hulk Advanced Wishlist. Your support means the world to us!

Best,
The HulkApps Team