评论 (132)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 92% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2023年8月23日

Great app, very stylish and easy to use. Quick response, fantastic support.
Would definitely recommend A*

DOM GOOR LONDON
英国
10天 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2023年12月4日

We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying Hulk Advanced Wishlist! It's fantastic to know that you find our app stylish and easy to use. Your words about our support team are truly heartening. We always strive to deliver quick and helpful responses to all our users. Your recommendation is much appreciated, thank you so much!
Your feedback is essential to us and it keeps us motivated to continue improving.

Best wishes,
The HulkApps Team

2023年10月12日

Customer service can respond promptly.

Sofary Lighting
美国
22天 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2023年10月24日

Hello,

Thank you for your positive 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that our customer service is hitting the mark in terms of response times. Your feedback is important to us and helps us refine our services further.

Rest assured, we constantly strive to deliver the best for all our users. We're here for you anytime you need assistance!

Best wishes,
The HulkApps Team

2024年7月15日

Great service!

Hoopers
以色列
41分钟 人在使用应用
2023年10月16日

l'app svolge benissimo il lavoro. Voto 10++ anche all'assistenza

NANU'
意大利
7个月 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2023年10月24日

We're delighted to hear that the app is working great for you! Seeing a 5-star rating really makes us happy. It's feedback like yours that motivates us to aim for nothing less than excellence. We also appreciate your kind words about our assistance team. They really strive to provide the best service possible.

If there's anything else you'd like assistance with, or if you have any suggestions, don't hesitate to reach out. We highly value your feedback.

All the best,
Team HulkApps

2020年6月17日

This is so much more than a wishlist!!! We are able to send out notifications to our visitors letting them know of price drops and even when we are about to sell out of something! AMAZING!

Emergency Lights
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2022年5月31日

Hi,

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your feedback and the time and effort you have invested in sharing your great experience with our future merchants!

Thank you! :)

2022年11月4日

This app does the job, and the team was really helpful and quick - they helped us with the customization for the wishlist, and it now looks great on our store! I highly recommend this app to everyone.

Diamondrensu
印度
大约3年 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2022年11月4日

Hi there,

Thank you for your amazing review and recommendations and for sharing the great experience you had with our app so far. Thank you!

Cheers!

编辑时间:2023年1月27日

Dear HulkApps team Thank you all for the cooperation and providing me with quality support with a lot cate to the number of requests that I've had. The implements were made rapidly and accordingly to my vision. I can frankly recommend the Advanced Wishlist app to any store owner needed such feature. Wish you all the best and happy to have a dialogue with you anytime.

CEPERA GRAFIKA
土耳其
大约3年 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2021年6月14日

Hi there! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

2021年1月8日

The app works just as desired. Special thanks to the fast and very helpful support for implementing a requested change in our shop

BONIFAKTUR
德国
大约3年 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2021年1月8日

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

2020年6月17日

We had talked about adding a highlight to our site and when we saw that HulkApps had released one, we knew it was time to add! HulkApps has quickly become our favorite app developer by far! AND they did an amazing job redesigning our website!!! LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!

Grenade Soap Co.
美国
接近3年 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2022年5月31日

Hi,

LOVE! LOVE and LOVE is all we have for your amazing feedback!

Should you ever need any assistance from our end, please do let us know at any time!

Have a great day ahead! :)

2020年6月17日

Super easy to customize the app so that it's on-brand! Installation was fairly simple and we were able to use the app in no time at all. Highly recommend!

Carnivore Club USA
美国
接近3年 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2022年5月31日

Hi,

Thank you for the recommendation of our app. We truly value your opinion on our app and we would love to hear your recommendations, should there be any :)

Kind regards from the team!