Advanced Wishlist

Create a seamless shopping experience with wishlists.

From $4.90/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

The Shopify Advanced Wishlist app by HulkApps

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 65 reviews

Velin Fashion

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 days

I help this app for my website and mobile app and by far one the best app I recommend it! the entire Hulk team and app are great!

Developer reply

November 23, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate them. Should you need anything else from our end, feel free to reach out to us at any time!

Cheers!

Emme Elle Profumerie

Location Italy
Time spent using app 4 months

Che dire, l'applicazione funziona benissimo ed è integrabile con l'applicazione mobile. Il vero punto forte di tutto l'ecosistema HulkApps è la disponibilità e assistenza del servizio clienti.

Developer reply

November 10, 2022

Wow, thank you so much for recognizing the responsiveness and assistance of our Customer Experience team, we truly appreciate it!
Thank you for your kind words about our app, let us know if you need anything from our end, please.

Cheers!

Allred Contract

Location United States
Time spent using app 23 days

The Advanced Wishlist app goes beyond what we were hoping for. With the awesome help from their support team, we were able to make customizations throughout the app to meet the demand of our sales team, and hopefully our consumers. Highly recommend using this app if you want a robust wishlist for your stores.

Developer reply

November 4, 2022

We would like to express our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. It is highly appreciated since our brand is built upon our customers' feedback.
Have an amazing e-commerce journey ahead :)

Diamondrensu

Location India
Time spent using app About 2 years

This app does the job, and the team was really helpful and quick - they helped us with the customization for the wishlist, and it now looks great on our store! I highly recommend this app to everyone.

Developer reply

November 4, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for your amazing review and recommendations and for sharing the great experience you had with our app so far. Thank you!

Cheers!

Áctia Imports

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 12 months

Tanto o App quanto o atendimento são ótimos, mesmo na versão gratuita, caso não saiba fazer as configurações não se preocupe basta entrar em contato com o suporte, super recomendo.

Storehaus

Location Thailand
Time spent using app Over 1 year

This app is useful and easy to set up. Customisations are possible. The support is quick to respond, and very helpful. The staff who assist me was really willing to help and was quick to solve the problem.

Developer reply

October 11, 2022

We would like to express our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. It is highly appreciated since our brand is built upon our customers' feedback.
Have an amazing e-commerce journey :)

develop--steelsupps

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Great App & Great Support, always quick to resolve the issues, If you are looking for wishlist app look no further & us this one.

Developer reply

October 7, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are always on the standby.

NAIL SHOP

Location Hungary
Time spent using app 4 months

I am satisfied with the application, I use the mobile application and the wishlist works perfectly there as well, any changes or interruptions are quickly resolved by the hulk team. thx

Developer reply

September 29, 2022

Hello. Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to provide us with your feedback.
We really appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your honest opinion as this will help us strive for greater things in the future.

A TUA FARMÁCIA

Location Portugal
Time spent using app 1 day

Great app and amazing support team ! I hold a big business and I needed my customers to save their favorite products in order to add it on the cart in few clicks. Advanced wishlist is the perfect solution and they developped a new feature... Once again, no words of the support, JUST INCREDIBLE!

NatureLab Store

Location Japan
Time spent using app 11 days

言語設定が簡単にできたり、UIが使いやすいです。そのうえ、コード編集でテーマに埋め込むためのtipsも充実しています。
何より、サポートに問い合わせた際に、迅速に対応してくれるのがとてもありがたいです。

Developer reply

August 31, 2022

そして、私たちはあなたが私たちと一緒にいることに感謝しています.
親切な言葉をありがとう。

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7