Hulk Advanced Wishlist

Hulk Advanced Wishlist

From $4.90/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
81 reviews
71 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
71 reviews
December 8, 2021

This app is fabulous! Sanjay was extremely helpful and sufficient and got the app working really quickly.

Taylor Bell
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
HulkApps.com replied May 4, 2022

Your words bring joy to our hearts. Our mission is to help you out and provide you with the best possible experience you can archieve.

November 27, 2021

Excellent and quick support. App is simple and satisfies the needs.
I highly recommend installing and using it

Rayzlee
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 year
HulkApps.com replied December 1, 2021

Thank you so much for your review Rayzlee.
Your feedback means a lot to us.

November 21, 2021

Letting our customers create a wishlist, or tag an item as a favorite is a way for them to help organize their choices, share their gift ideas, and be able to come back at a another time to continue to shop. This app had the best options for the cost, and customer service has always been top shelf.

LetterSeals.com
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
HulkApps.com replied December 1, 2021

Thank you for wonderful words you wrote about our app!
We are sure it looks great on your store.
Our Experience team will definitely be more than happy to read what you wrote. Remember, if you need anything, we are here for you!

November 19, 2021

The app is great. If you make any changes to your theme, though, you can lose the Add to Wishlist button, which can cause some panic. However, I reached out to the support team through the app, and within a half hour, the button was back. Great service!

Yarn It!
Canada
Time spent using app: 30 days
HulkApps.com replied December 1, 2021

Thank you for your kind words!
Our staff is thrilled that everything worked out for you.
We are always here for you!

November 17, 2021

I personally try to use Hulkapps for all clients across industries in shopify. They just make these little additions like wishlists and surveys so much easier. Plus everything is so user friendly, and it saves me hours on the hardcoding it'd take to do. 10/10 will always use and support their apps/products.

Aunt Sally's
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days
HulkApps.com replied May 4, 2022

Our goal is to provide you with the best Shopify experience, save your time, and make your life easier. Your support means a lot to us and it pushes us forward to do great things.

November 3, 2021

Support solved the issue I was having in getting this to work within 12 hours. Made the change directly and had me review before pushing live - thank you!

luxe.zen
Canada
Time spent using app: 10 months
HulkApps.com replied November 8, 2021

Thank you for your review, highly appreciate your support :)

October 24, 2021

Great app and very good customer service. However, after customising the wishlist button to the Theme's style, the button will still show its default style for 1-2 seconds before changing to Theme's style, unfortunately this is not someone that can be fixed.

Nora Nora
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 18 days
HulkApps.com replied October 25, 2021

Hey. Thanks for your review. We are in the process of improving this and will role this out shortly. We will send you an update as soon as possible.

October 13, 2021

The support team was very helpful! They made the Wishlist button/icon look so good on my client's store! Thank you so much!

OUTMVE
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
HulkApps.com replied October 13, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words

August 25, 2021

This app does the job and the team was really helpful and quick - they helped us with the customization for the wishlist and it now looks great on our store!

Brēz Swim
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 days
HulkApps.com replied August 25, 2021

Hi there, thank you for the review! We're glad that our customer service team was able to do some custom work for you! We appreciate the kind words about our products and support. :-)

Please reach out if you need any other assistance!

August 16, 2021

Very helpful with getting things setup, super functional! Does what it needs to, without being too over the top. Thanks so much!

Manga Mate
Australia
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
HulkApps.com replied August 16, 2021

Thank you so much for your support and appreciation!