Advanced Wishlist

Advanced Wishlist

From $4.90/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
78 reviews
69 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
69 reviews
January 9, 2023

Ottima assistenza semplice intuitiva ⭕️⭕️⭕️⭕️

Boutique29
Italy
Time spent using app: 3 days
HulkApps.com replied January 9, 2023

We appreciate your lovely words! Our Experience team is happy to support you and your business.

January 5, 2023

Great app and customer service. Very fast reply, they set the page and everything works perfectly. Thank you team thank you Sarah

BOMARKT
Germany
Time spent using app: 1 day
HulkApps.com replied January 5, 2023

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, we appreciate it!
We are truly glad you found our app, and our Customer Experience team, including Sarah, to be of help to you and your Shopify store.

Have a wonderful day ahead! :)

January 2, 2023

They have quick response times and are super thorough in their responses. I definitely recommend this app and this team for your needs

Nikki Martinkovic LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
HulkApps.com replied January 5, 2023

Thank you Nikki!

Your feedback is truly appreciated. Thanks for your recommendations.

Cheers! :)

December 14, 2022

Amazing app fit very well thanks for amazing support especially Amit that helps us in customization this app doesn't affect the speed it's amazing!

DanielReCollection
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 days
HulkApps.com replied December 14, 2022

Thank you for your amazing feedback, we truly appreciate it. Amit is definitely our shining star here at HulkApps. We are truly happy you have been satisfied with our assistance so far. Cheers!

November 23, 2022

I help this app for my website and mobile app and by far one the best app I recommend it! the entire Hulk team and app are great!

Velin Fashion
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
HulkApps.com replied November 23, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate them. Should you need anything else from our end, feel free to reach out to us at any time!

Cheers!

November 10, 2022

Che dire, l'applicazione funziona benissimo ed è integrabile con l'applicazione mobile. Il vero punto forte di tutto l'ecosistema HulkApps è la disponibilità e assistenza del servizio clienti.

Emme Elle Profumerie
Italy
Time spent using app: 4 months
HulkApps.com replied November 10, 2022

Wow, thank you so much for recognizing the responsiveness and assistance of our Customer Experience team, we truly appreciate it!
Thank you for your kind words about our app, let us know if you need anything from our end, please.

Cheers!

November 4, 2022

The Advanced Wishlist app goes beyond what we were hoping for. With the awesome help from their support team, we were able to make customizations throughout the app to meet the demand of our sales team, and hopefully our consumers. Highly recommend using this app if you want a robust wishlist for your stores.

Allred Contract
United States
Time spent using app: 23 days
HulkApps.com replied November 4, 2022

We would like to express our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. It is highly appreciated since our brand is built upon our customers' feedback.
Have an amazing e-commerce journey ahead :)

November 4, 2022

This app does the job, and the team was really helpful and quick - they helped us with the customization for the wishlist, and it now looks great on our store! I highly recommend this app to everyone.

Diamondrensu
India
Time spent using app: About 2 years
HulkApps.com replied November 4, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for your amazing review and recommendations and for sharing the great experience you had with our app so far. Thank you!

Cheers!

November 2, 2022

Tanto o App quanto o atendimento são ótimos, mesmo na versão gratuita, caso não saiba fazer as configurações não se preocupe basta entrar em contato com o suporte, super recomendo.

Áctia Imports
Brazil
Time spent using app: 12 months
October 11, 2022

This app is useful and easy to set up. Customisations are possible. The support is quick to respond, and very helpful. The staff who assist me was really willing to help and was quick to solve the problem.

Storehaus
Thailand
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
HulkApps.com replied October 11, 2022

We would like to express our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. It is highly appreciated since our brand is built upon our customers' feedback.
Have an amazing e-commerce journey :)