WhatsApp Chat Helpdesk & More

WhatsApp Chat Helpdesk & More

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
7 reviews
6 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
6 reviews
March 17, 2022

Very good app to keep all customer service in 1 place, like from FB messenger, Instagram, WhatsApp etc. What I really like about it, is that I can see customer information on the right side of the dashboard while chatting with the customer, so I can easily look up their order information and more. Before I always had to manually look up customer information, so this saves a lot of time. Highly recommended!

Kawaii Berry Shop
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 35 minutes
March 16, 2022

Wow, this app is great!
Using it as a helpdesk and live chat. The team says they have plenty more on the roadmap!

TempleTape.com
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 16, 2022

Great service, and has most of the bells and whists of the other platforms for a cheaper price. Would recommend,

MediaDevil
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 29 minutes
March 5, 2022

Decent helpdesk tools are hard to come by. A Helpdesk tool for Shopify is even rarer. MyAlice came out of the gate as the more mature solution of the bunch, providing a mobile app that makes it really convenient to answer Customer queries on the go. Put that together with email support which is supposed to come later this year, you have yourself a near-complete solution. Con: The monthly active limits may seem low, but it makes sense for running a small number of brands. Overall: Having a good helpdesk tool for Shopify that doesn't break the bank. Also, one that has a good mobile app too! It's mind-boggling how many tools don't have a mobile app

Nightingale
Canada
Time spent using app: 12 days
Alice Labs Pte. Ltd. replied March 7, 2022

Thank you so much for this great review! We're so happy to know that you're enjoying our mobile apps as well, which we specifically designed in a way so that your agents don't miss out on important conversations when they are on the go. Stay tuned with MyAlice for more amazing product updates!

February 23, 2022

The product looks promising, especially focussing on the e-commerce specific features is what makes it more special. Their onboarding process and support are also great, they fix problems whenever I face it.

Artventure
India
Time spent using app: 3 months
Alice Labs Pte. Ltd. replied March 3, 2022

Thank you for this kind review! One of our key targets is to make customer support easier for Shopify stores like yours and we're thrilled to learn that you are finding value in our eCommerce-centric features! Wishing you all the best for your business!

January 19, 2022

Ever since we started our business, we were looking for a solution to cater all our queries from facebook/Insta to whatsapp, webchat etc integrated with shopify.
Myalice has proved to be a breath of fresh air for us.

Swag Kicks
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 4 months
Alice Labs Pte. Ltd. replied March 3, 2022

Thank you so much for this great review! We're happy that you're getting the exact value from MyAlice that we intended to deliver!
All the best wishes for your business and hope MyAlice can help you grow even more!