Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 88 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
10. August 2020

We have been using MyCustomizer to build our service for designing teamwear for sports club. It's a platform that is easy to use and understand – both from our side, but also from our customers' perspective.

Grit Sportswear
Schweden
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
7. Juni 2022

Excellente application, très complète qui propose une manière claire et intuitive de présenter et personnaliser ses produits. Et surtout une équipe support très efficace et réactive, merci à eux. J’utilise cette application pour proposer la création de montres sur mesure à mes clients. Le rendu est fluide sans ralentissements malgré plus d’une centaine d’images que j’y ai intégré. Merci pour votre travail.

DLX custom watch
Frankreich
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 15. Juni 2022

Un grand merci pour ce review!

Nous sommes bien heureux que vous trouviez notre app claire et intuitive, car c'est exactement ce que nous visons. L'équipe de Kickflip travaille fort à rendre simple l'utilisation de la plateforme, tout en permettant aux marques d'offrir des expériences de personnalisation très complexes.

Nous avons hâte de suivre l'avancement votre projet! N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour toute demande.

Merci encore!

20. September 2022

If you want product customization, your search ends here. Easy to use and customer service has been wonderful. Highly recommended!

CASSAROKIDS
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 22. September 2022

Thank you so much for this positive review.
We are happy to have you as a client and we have to admit that your products are gorgeous! Never hesitate to reach out, our team is always here if you need anything.

Wishing you great success! 

10. Mai 2022

Great App really useful and i like that i am able to put one product on for free so i can test and see how it goes before adding my future products.

Douk Snow
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 10. Mai 2022

Thank you for this great review!

We're glad you found our 0$ plan to be helpful. Providing an accessible solution is one of our main goals. It's also exciting to know you plan to add more product customizers from Douk Snow.

Keep up the good work!

Best,

26. November 2020

I am so happy with this app. It's very user-friendly. The support is also supper. I enjoy the result!!

Signe Louka
Kanada
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
5. Mai 2022

Une très bonne application avec l'un des meilleurs support client que j'ai vu. Travaillant moi même dans l'industrie du software, j'apprécie beaucoup l'aide qu'ils ont pu apporter ainsi que la simplicité d'utilisation de Kickflip. De nouvelles fonctionnalités apparaissent régulièrement, hâte de voir la suite !

Arche Gonflable
Frankreich
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 9. Mai 2022

Merci beaucoup pour ce review!

C'est toujours un plaisir de lire que notre support client est à la hauteur. Nous sommes d'avis qu'il est primordial de soutenir nos utilisateurs et de les aider à créer la meilleure expérience de customization possible. Votre succès est aussi le nôtre! Aussi, nous continuons activement à développer de nouvelles fonctionnalités en espérant offrir une plateforme toujours plus complète et facile d'utilisation.

C'est un réel plaisir de suivre l'évolution de votre projet d'arches gonflables. Nous espérons que vous aurez un vif succès!

29. Juli 2022

We were looking for an uncomplicated configurator tool that is quick and easy to set up, offers many design options in terms of appearance and works absolutely reliably with short loading times. We looked at and tested all the configurators on the market and with Kickflip we found exactly what we needed. We have been using the app for some time now and we are still heavily enthusiastic about it. The configurator we wanted to build and have built is large with many options and very complicated in its dependencies and cross-relationships - with Kickflip thanks to a very well functioning and super simple "programming" tool no problem and very easy to use. Everything has been easy and understandable for us non-programmers to set up and for the few uncertainties we had on our way to the finished configurator, we have received probably the best and fastest customer service both via chat and video call that you can imagine and wish for. A brilliant app, we look forward to seeing how it develops in the future. The changes made to the app since our launch with Kickflip have all been very good and helpful and we felt we could also initiate improvements by providing comments and feedback. Thank you for your great work - keep it up! PS.: Many thanks and a warm greeting to Cindy - you do a great job and have really always been able to help us. YOU are the best customer service there is. Best regards
Frieder Urban CEO Era of Arc
www.eraofarc.com

ERA OF ARC
Deutschland
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 29. Juli 2022

Thank you so much for your amazing review, Frieder! We're really glad to have been able to provide you with the product configurator tool you needed and that you've had such a positive experience with our customer success team. We're looking forward to continuing to improve the app and providing even better service in the future. Thank you again for your kind words - we really appreciate it!

6. Mai 2022

Fantastic, very easy to operate and final effect is great, help us a lot to develop the customize project.

Supzoom
China
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 9. Mai 2022

Thank you for the kind words SupZoom!

We're glad we were able to meet your expectations and you're totally right, your product is looking good in that configurator. It seems like you understood well how to use the app and created a great experience for your customers.

We're grateful for customers like you.

Best,

23. März 2021

This app has saved me hours and hours of dealing with indecisive customers that aren't sure what they want their custom product to look like. Now they can design it themselves and I don't need to get involved. The setup process has a bit of a learning curve, but if you know Photoshop (or someone who does) you can make a pretty amazing user experience with this app that saves time and makes money.

TheShotski
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 26. März 2021

Thanks very much for your review of our platform. We're glad you feel like it's a great asset for your creative business ;) ! We also want to thank you for pointing out the learning curve. Feedback like yours is very helpful and I assure you that we are constantly improving our documentation and tutorials in the hope of making it as user-friendly as possible for our customers. Cheers!

14. August 2020

We, OSAKA HOCKEY, have been using MyCustomizer to create a possibility for our customers to make their own unique hockey stick. This is the perfect customizer for relatively simple structured products. If you want to make an extensive, more complicated customizer, it is important to first check out the possibilities that MyCustomizer has to offer so that you will not be confronted with unexpected situations later on. You can always rely on some basic tutorials, and not to forget about the great customer support of MyCustomizer. The personal help (video calls with Renaud, chats, mailings) adorns this company and makes the MyCustomizer experience very pleasant. They reassure you and actively search for solutions if you have problems.

Because the OSAKA customizer is quite complicated we came across a few unknown bugs that will be fixed in the near future or that the structure of the customizer we made suddenly was no longer achievable because of lack of possibilities at the moment. But with the help of My Customizers Customer Support, everything worked out fine in the end. This app has a lot of potential to grow. We definitely recommend this app and look forward to future development and collaborations.

Osaka World
Belgien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App