Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 88 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
25. Januar 2024

Great company, great app. You can feel the modern development. That’s both good and bad. You can feel that it’s very modern in terms of usage: very simple, effective, clean etc. The simpleness is so important for customers to order in a quick time, because customizing is a little bit of effort the customer has to put in On the other hand you can feel it’s new, causing some things to not work a hundred percent properly. The support has been great, they don’t respond very quick, but the responses are always helpful, informative and respectful. This company has a lot of potential for the future. I really hope they evolve properly and keep investing in their development. One downside is that you pay a percentage per sale. This will make it less attractive for bigger company and also for your company if you grow along the way. Keep going

Quartier Thailande
Niederlande
2 monate mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 27. Januar 2024

Thank you for your thoughtful review. It's heartening to hear your appreciation for our app's modernity, simplicity, and effectiveness. We're committed to maintaining this ethos of clean and efficient design.

We understand your concerns about our usage-based pricing model. Our goal with this pricing structure is to provide a flexible, scalable solution. It's designed to grow with you, ensuring that our platform is both accessible and valuable at every stage of your business journey. It perfectly aligns our interests with yours, as we only succeed financially when you make sales with Kickflip.

Thank you once again for your support and trust in us. We're excited to grow and evolve alongside you.

12. April 2024

Parfait !

Juste dommage de ne pas proposer plus d'option de plan.

Un plan (minimum!) entre le Pay as you grow et le Entreprise ne serait pas de refus !

Mais l'application est excellente ! Et le SAV est excellent

Proseiko
Spanien
26 tage mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 15. April 2024

Merci beaucoup pour votre retour enthousiaste sur Kickflip. Nous sommes ravis que vous trouviez notre application excellente et que vous appréciiez la qualité de notre service client. Nous prenons bonne note de votre suggestion concernant les options de plan tarifaire. Nous allons l'examiner de près pour mieux répondre aux besoins de nos utilisateurs comme vous. Merci de faire partie de notre communauté et de nous aider à améliorer continuellement Kickflip.

7. Dezember 2023

Limiting to 4 stars for now as I'm new to this app and have only added one product so far to test functionality - a product which required the most detailed setup and a vital test to determine whether this app was suitable for me or not.

I'd already tried pretty much every other customiser app (no joke) and found that a key piece of functionality was missing in each one - very frustrating as my requirements are standard, and I lost a lot of time trying other apps only to find out that they do not cover everything I need.

Kickflip covers all of my requirements so far and, very importantly, the Kickflip Service Team were responsive when needed and resolved an issue for me swiftly, keeping me updated along the way.

Happy days!!

Sipp..xx Ltd Main
Vereinigtes Königreich
2 monate mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 11. Dezember 2023

Thank you for the positive review! We're delighted to hear that Kickflip met your customization needs, especially after trying numerous other apps. We appreciate your recognition of our responsive support team.

If you ever have further feedback or questions, don't hesitate to reach out. Here's to more success with Kickflip!

Cheers,

27. Oktober 2023

I'm new to Kickflip, so this is a limited rating. It is not an intuitive app - so it's taking me a long time to work on 1 product. There are not a lot of tutorials - that makes it challenging to figure things out. With all that being said - the tech support is OUTSTANDING! They are quick to answer and very helpful. I'm looking forward to learning to use the app in the most powerful way to allow my customers the ability to create a product they can be proud of.

WearMyPic.com
Vereinigte Staaten
8 tage mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 28. Oktober 2023

Firstly, let us extend a hearty welcome to the Kickflip community! We genuinely appreciate your feedback. We're genuinely sorry that you've found our app a tad challenging to navigate initially.

Have you had a chance to check out our documentation? It might offer some insights and shortcuts you'll find handy. Also, our YouTube channel is packed with tutorials that cater to both beginners and advanced users.

https://help.gokickflip.com/en/
https://www.youtube.com/@trykickflip

It's heartening to hear about the stellar support you've received from our team. They really are our unsung heroes! Please know that as you continue on this journey, we're right behind you, cheering you on. Don't hesitate to reach out with any questions or feedback. Your success is our success!

12. April 2024

App is really good but few limitations like can not add product description, can not delete product, though you can archive. But overall loved the app and customer support also great, always ready to help. keep going and improving. Thanks

beyondGREEN biotech™
Vereinigte Staaten
Kickflip hat geantwortet 15. April 2024

Thanks for your feedback—it’s invaluable. It’s great to hear you love the app and our customer support.

Concerning product descriptions, there are many ways to add them. Please check out our documentation (https://help.gokickflip.com/en/articles/4606619-displaying-a-product-description-under-your-customizer) for detailed guidance. If you need further assistance, don't hesitate to contact our support team—we're here to help!

Thanks for pushing us to keep innovating!

23. November 2023

Great customer service from Elisabeth!

Smokin Baits
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 24. November 2023

Thank you for your kind words about Elisabeth's customer service! We're thrilled to hear that your experience with Kickflip was enhanced by her assistance. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will be shared with Elisabeth and the team.

9. Mai 2023

Best customizer / product builder on Shopify! Easy to use, pretty self-explanatory for selfthaught developers like me... Kickflip is just a lifesaver for my business!
I save time, energy... and stress (as my introvert self does not have to communicate to all customers for their custom product...)!
Special shout out to Cindy ☺️

The Sondelles Co.
Senegal
10 monate mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 9. Mai 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words about Kickflip! We're glad to hear that you find it easy to use and that it has proven to be a valuable tool for your business. Cindy certainly appreciates the shout out - she works hard to help our customers succeed with product customization. Keep up the awesome work! We’re always here to help if you have any questions or need assistance.

14. August 2020

We, OSAKA HOCKEY, have been using MyCustomizer to create a possibility for our customers to make their own unique hockey stick. This is the perfect customizer for relatively simple structured products. If you want to make an extensive, more complicated customizer, it is important to first check out the possibilities that MyCustomizer has to offer so that you will not be confronted with unexpected situations later on. You can always rely on some basic tutorials, and not to forget about the great customer support of MyCustomizer. The personal help (video calls with Renaud, chats, mailings) adorns this company and makes the MyCustomizer experience very pleasant. They reassure you and actively search for solutions if you have problems.

Because the OSAKA customizer is quite complicated we came across a few unknown bugs that will be fixed in the near future or that the structure of the customizer we made suddenly was no longer achievable because of lack of possibilities at the moment. But with the help of My Customizers Customer Support, everything worked out fine in the end. This app has a lot of potential to grow. We definitely recommend this app and look forward to future development and collaborations.

Osaka World
Belgien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Bearbeitet am 8. April 2022

We use this app to allow customers create custom signs that we printed and fabricate. After working with a lot of different customization apps, this is by far the best looking. Now, it doesn't do exactly what I need it to do, but there are enough features to let me create work arounds and still create a great experience for our customers. I give it 4 stars due to some of the things that it is lacking and some rough backend UI/UX, but the Kickflip teams seems like they are eager to grow and develop this app and I am excited to work with them in the future to create a great product! They customer support is second to none and that is super reassuring when working through any struggles.

Stellar Sports Yard Signs
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 9. Mai 2022

Thank you very much for your review of Kickflip!

We're glad you are happy with what we offer so far and that you like the way our app looks. It's something we've worked hard on and we're pleased our efforts resonated with you. We also want to thank you for this detailed feedback. It helps us a lot when customers provide constructive criticism and it's indeed our intention to constantly add new features and improve our platform in the future.

Never hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or if you want to share ideas with us!

Best,