Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 88 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
16. Januar 2023

Great app! Easy to learn. Clean interface. Very intuitive in my opinion. I would recommend if you have basic graphic software skills in order to separate the artwork of your product into the pieces you want to customize. There is a learning curve but in the end I think it is very worth it for the end result.

2 Down Baseball
Vereinigte Staaten
25 tage mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 17. Januar 2023

Thank you so much for your review of Kickflip! We are delighted to hear that it is easy to learn and that the interface is intuitive. It's great to hear that you found the learning curve of our app worthwhile.

We put a lot of emphasis on making our product as user-friendly as possible, so we're glad it's been helpful for you. Thank you again for your kind words. Our team really appreciate the feedback!

Bearbeitet am 17. März 2023

I recently used Kickflip app for custom products and had a few issues at first. However, the support team specially JACKIE and CINDY provided me with excellent assistance and went above and beyond to help me resolve my problems. I appreciate their patience and dedication to ensuring that I had a positive experience with the app. Overall, I highly recommend this app and their amazing support team to anyone who needs help with custom products on Shopify. Thank you for your great service!

Swedax
Deutschland
22 tage mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 13. März 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We are truly thankful for your recommendation of our app. We look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent service in the future.

30. November 2021

We use this app for our new collections jacket and this app allows customers to personalize their jacket. I would highly recommend this app to anyone with the need to personalize products. The team has been so helpful and with me ever step of the way. I first requested a demo in which Jackie listened to my ideas and advised me on the possibility of these ideas to come to life! We have also had some follow ups, I would give this app and their customer service a 100/100 if I could!

Patricia Govea Collection
Vereinigte Staaten
21 tage mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 30. November 2021

Thanks Daisy!

The entire team is grateful for your nice words. In addition, we are pleased that you are happy with the results and that we were able to provide the support you needed to realize this cool project. In an industry where personalization is so trendy, your customizer will surely resonate with your clientele.

Thanks again for this review, it's much appreciated.

Best,

6. Januar 2023

I compared every product customizer out there and Kickflip was the best option for design, features, price and dashboard UI. When I came up against some issues with how my customizer was appearing on mobile, their support crew was quick to provide solutions. I'm beyond happy with the way everything turned out!

Hoist & Halyard
Vereinigte Staaten
17 tage mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 16. Januar 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are thrilled that you found Kickflip to be the best option for your needs and delighted that our support team was able to help out. Happy Customizing! :)

8. November 2022

Application très simple à utiliser, je recommande ! Et super réactivité de la part du service client!

Moke America Orlando
Vereinigte Staaten
15 tage mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 9. November 2022

Merci beaucoup pour vos bons commentaires - nous sommes ravis de pouvoir compter Moke America Orlando parmi nos clients! La voiture Moke semble vraiment très intéressante, non seulement pour son large choix d'accessoires et de personnalisations, mais aussi pour sa durabilité et ses caractéristiques écologiques! Merci encore de partager votre expérience avec nous!

14. Juli 2022

Brilliant app, easy to use and very responsive developers available basically all the time, and great UX

Greenwich
Vereinigtes Königreich
3 tage mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 14. Juli 2022

Thank you for saying that. It's great to hear that you're enjoying our product customization app! Additionally, we're glad you find our user interface easy to use. Cheers!

30. März 2021

Was going to hire a developer for our site for a custom developed customizer but thought would try out the Shopify App Store first. Installed the top 6 apps in this customizer area and pretty much immediately uninstalled them all apart from this one! The user interface is easy, the logic rules and the support is insane! Was on a call with Jackie within 2 hours and she gave me a walkthrough and extra advice. I’m sure this app will have 1000’s of reviews over the next few years and be the leader in this space. I also run a Shopify design agency with over 200+ clients a month and will be recommending this app to all clients. Great job guys!!

Build Your Neon
Vereinigtes Königreich
3 tage mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 30. März 2021

Hey Gregory,
Thank you so much for your thoughtful and detailed review. This is incredibly appreciated knowing that you've tried many other platforms. You mentioned that you enjoyed your call with Jackie and that it was helpful, that's great! Being able to talk to someone directly and easily is important to us.
Thanks for your trust, it's nice to know we have amazing customers like you. 
Can’t wait to see your project evolve even more :)

2. August 2021

It took me a long-time before finding the perfect customizer app, and I am really happy to say that I finally did ! MyCustomizer is literally the best app in the market. You can create anything you have in your mind - The frond and Back end are perfect and the team behind is super kind and helpful ! Congrats !

My Dust Bag
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 5 stunden mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 29. September 2021

Dear Marie-Laetitia,

Thank you so much. We are super happy to read your kind words and also glad that our solution is meeting your expectations. We work hard to deliver the most easy-to-use tool to create exactly what you have in mind.

We hope you will have a great success with your project!

Best,

15. Januar 2024

UnikPilot
Frankreich
2 monate mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 16. Januar 2024

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! Your support as our 100th reviewer on the Shopify App Store is incredibly valuable to us at Kickflip. Cheers to more milestones together!

13. Dezember 2023

Aselevent
Spanien
9 tage mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 14. Dezember 2023

♥♥♥♥♥