Rezensionen (120)

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 88 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
14. Juli 2022

Brilliant app, easy to use and very responsive developers available basically all the time, and great UX

Greenwich
Vereinigtes Königreich
3 tage mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 14. Juli 2022

Thank you for saying that. It's great to hear that you're enjoying our product customization app! Additionally, we're glad you find our user interface easy to use. Cheers!

30. März 2021

Was going to hire a developer for our site for a custom developed customizer but thought would try out the Shopify App Store first. Installed the top 6 apps in this customizer area and pretty much immediately uninstalled them all apart from this one! The user interface is easy, the logic rules and the support is insane! Was on a call with Jackie within 2 hours and she gave me a walkthrough and extra advice. I’m sure this app will have 1000’s of reviews over the next few years and be the leader in this space. I also run a Shopify design agency with over 200+ clients a month and will be recommending this app to all clients. Great job guys!!

Build Your Neon
Vereinigtes Königreich
3 tage mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 30. März 2021

Hey Gregory,
Thank you so much for your thoughtful and detailed review. This is incredibly appreciated knowing that you've tried many other platforms. You mentioned that you enjoyed your call with Jackie and that it was helpful, that's great! Being able to talk to someone directly and easily is important to us.
Thanks for your trust, it's nice to know we have amazing customers like you. 
Can’t wait to see your project evolve even more :)

2. August 2021

It took me a long-time before finding the perfect customizer app, and I am really happy to say that I finally did ! MyCustomizer is literally the best app in the market. You can create anything you have in your mind - The frond and Back end are perfect and the team behind is super kind and helpful ! Congrats !

My Dust Bag
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 5 stunden mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 29. September 2021

Dear Marie-Laetitia,

Thank you so much. We are super happy to read your kind words and also glad that our solution is meeting your expectations. We work hard to deliver the most easy-to-use tool to create exactly what you have in mind.

We hope you will have a great success with your project!

Best,

15. Januar 2024

UnikPilot
Frankreich
2 monate mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 16. Januar 2024

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! Your support as our 100th reviewer on the Shopify App Store is incredibly valuable to us at Kickflip. Cheers to more milestones together!

13. Dezember 2023

Aselevent
Spanien
9 tage mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 14. Dezember 2023

♥♥♥♥♥