Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 87 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
22. September 2022

Great experience so far. The tool offers many options to customize your product personalizer to your own needs. Their support was also excellent. I had some very specific questions/ problems to solve and they helped quickly.

ggpadz.com – custom mouse pads
Österreich
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 28. Oktober 2022

Thanks for this review! It's much appreciated.

It's great to know our features suited your needs.
Stay tuned, we have more updates to come ;). As always, never hesitate to reach out again if you need any help from our support team. We're here to help!

Kickflip team

25. März 2022

I sell neon led signs and this app was super helpful in creating my live preview customizer for my customers. It saves me so much time on having to quote each individual customer. It is super easy to use and beginner friendly however if you have any questions they have people to assist you . Jackie Richardson helped me out with all my needs and questions and I have nothing bad to say about her she was beyond helpful !!!

Glow Me Up Neon
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 25. März 2022

Thank you so much for this great review! It means a lot to the whole team.
Getting customers the help they need is extremely important to us at Kickflip. I also enjoyed seeing how quickly your Neon Customizer project came together.

You are welcome to reach out at any time. Good luck!

21. Januar 2022

Endless possibilities. Our company has been using this app for a little over a year. We have used this app for our custom vest and jacket program, which has made a big difference in sales and content. Customer service is helpful and will always answer your questions. If you are planning on looking for a simple yet effective customizer app, this is the one for you.

First Manufacturing Company
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 28. Januar 2022

Thank you so much for this great review. This means a lot to the whole team! We are very fortunate to have First Manufacturing Company as one of our clients. You did an amazing job with our tool and we really enjoy seeing your leather vests and jackets endless custom possibilities! Never hesitate to reach out if you need anything.

Best,

9. Mai 2022

Wonderful support team! Great options to set up your customizer. Very easy to use for a basic product like e.g. a t-shirt, but by adding logical rules in the background also suitable for a more complex customization.
My only suggestion for improvement: It would save a lot of time and brain power if questions and rules could be duplicated.

BORROWED
Deutschland
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 9. Mai 2022

Thank you for sharing this good review!
This feedback means a lot to us.

We're glad you appreciate the conditional logic feature and we have good news for you: it's possible to duplicate rules! We will contact you directly to explain how to do this. As for duplicating questions, it's not available yet, however we will add this idea to our feature requests list. Please do not hesitate to reach out to our support team if you have any other questions or ideas.

We truly hope our collaboration will last!

Best,

12. Mai 2022

It is the best app i've tested so far! Some features must be added to be perfect, but they keep updating its features and listening to its costumers.
Costumer support is really great, Cindy was very helpful everytime i had some problem.
Fully Recommend

Boomswagg
Portugal
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 19. Mai 2022

Thanks for this great review!

Listening to our customers is very important to us as it helps us improve. We are committed to constantly updating Kickflip with new features that help you create exactly what you need.

We are very happy you like our app! Our team members appreciate your cool products as well, and some of them have already placed their orders ;).

Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything.

Best,

18. Januar 2023

By far, and I mean it, the best customizer available on Shopify. Don't look for other apps, they don't even come close to it.
Easy to understand and handle, it gives options for all types of products and works very well (as well as being beautiful with a quality aspect)
Special thanks to Jackie and the support that has been available at all times even with my thousands of questions!
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Vinylacy
Frankreich
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 18. Januar 2023

Your words of encouragement are greatly appreciated! :)

We are so happy to hear that Kickflip has been a great help to you in selling customizable products on Shopify. We pride ourselves in creating an easy to use and visually appealing product, and we are glad that it was able to meet your needs. Stay tuned for more updates as we continue to upgrade and improve Kickflip! Thank you for your support.

Sincerely,

The Kickflip Team.

25. Mai 2022

Es una aplicación muy útil para vender productos personalizados en tu tienda online. Es lo que buscaba.

Caramel Wear Clothing
Spanien
11 monate mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 30. Mai 2022

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para compartir su experiencia con nosotros. Estamos muy contentos que te guste nuestra aplicación y hayas decidido usarla para tu proyecto.

¡Le deseamos mucho éxito!

Saludos

15. Juni 2022

Previously we ran our customs business using a form where customers could submit a request, our team of designers would create a mockup of the custom and then then it would be sent back to the customer. There was a lot of wasted time (and by extension money) creating designs for customers who would never respond or were just curious to see what it would look like and not really interested in purchasing. Kickflip has been a gamechanger for us. Although it isn't able to spit out final products, our customers can now get a feel for what they want and what works before even submitting it to our team. We then take that design, finesse it a bit, and send it back for final approval. Turnaround times are so much quicker and easier, and having a customer-designed mockup of the product instead of descriptions and color choices has made the actual product creation much easier.

JUNK Customs
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 16. Juni 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to have helped make your custom product process more efficient. If there's anything we can do to continue to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again!

8. Februar 2023

Kickflip is the dream app that we were searching for to bring our custom products to life! It has a modern & clean vibe (unlike so many of the other dated customizer app’s out there). Kickflips support team has been awesome to work with too. They have been speedy with all responses & super helpful with all of our questions. We are very happy with this app choice & we are sure you will be too! Below is the custom product we were able to build with this app.

https://www.notyers.com/products/design-me-leash?view=mczrmobile

NOTYERS
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 8. Februar 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! At Kickflip, we strive to provide a seamless and enjoyable experience for our customers, and it's fantastic to hear that we've been able to deliver on that for you. Our support team works hard to ensure that all of our customers have the best experience possible, and it's great to see that their efforts have paid off. We're so glad that you've had a positive experience with our app and that you're able to bring your custom products to life with ease. Thank you again for your support!

28. Februar 2021

I've been looking for an app like this for a few years. I love that I can offer my customer EVERYTHING I want. Wasted money on a couple of other apps, including custom work, but MyCustomizer and Jackie are the dopest. Stop wasting your time, elsewhere, get to work and get this app.

Polish Change
Vereinigte Staaten
10 monate mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 26. März 2021

Dear Kathy,
It's a pleasure to read you. Thank you so much for your positive feedback and good vibes. We're so glad we were able to help you move forward with this cool project and of course we'll be sure to relay your message to Jackie. Continue the good work, this business of yours has so much potential.
We're happy you're happy!