Rezensionen (120)

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 88 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
31. Juli 2020

This is one of the best customizing apps, and I checked a LOT! This app does exactly what I need it to do, which is surprisingly hard to find with a product customizer. After getting the app the company offer's you a 30 min. session in which you can ask and/or go over any kinks you need to, in order to get your customizer just right. The team is super nice and helpful! If you are looking for a great customizer, I highly recommend this one!

Build Your Own Mask
Vereinigte Staaten
10 monate mit der App
17. Mai 2023

Easy to set up! Perfect for my labels & stickers shop! Thanks to the fact that they removed the monthly subscription, I switched from the other app! I strongly recommend it! Happy personalize! https://happystickers.shop/

happystickers.shop
Kanada
9 monate mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 17. Mai 2023

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that Kickflip has made label and sticker creation a breeze for your shop and that you find our pricing model convenient to scale with your business. Keep on personalizing!

- The Kickflip Team

25. Oktober 2022

Configurateur sympa et rapide à mettre en marche. L'offre freemium est bien pour commencer avec un seul produit. Je recommande

ekimi
Frankreich
9 monate mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 28. Oktober 2022

Merci pour cet avis!

Nous sommes heureux de constater que vous avez été en mesure de mettre votre customizer en ligne en un rien de temps. Nous nous efforçons de créer une plateforme simple à utiliser, mais performante.

Bon succès!

Bearbeitet am 5. Juli 2021

I spent $5k on freelancer trying to build my own customization website before I found myCustomizer. I had the site up and working in just a few days with zero problems. Their front end and back end were both 5x better than what I had before. Font support is excellent. Icon preview selection is awesome. The site is responsive and tech support is on it and responds within hours. The rules section allows configuration of multiple items with If-Then-Else logic. So glad I found them. This is a well thought out product.

SanDiegoMake
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 6. Juli 2021

Dear Greg,

Experiences like yours are far too common. I'm so glad we were able to help you move forward with this project without spending too much. We're always adding new features to the platform, and it's great to know that you used a few and were able to successfully create what you needed.

Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share.

Best,

1. Mai 2022

Such an amazing app. Easy to use. The customer support team is great. Quick response time. End results are great.

Susan Lanci Designs
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 9. Mai 2022

Thank you for taking the time to add a review.

We're so glad you're satisfied with the app. We are focused on providing a user-friendly solution, so we're pleased to know that you find it easy to use. You did such a great job creating your customizers!

We wish you great success in the future!

15. Juli 2022

this app is so easy to use and the customer support is great, I had a small issue and reached out to support and they helped me within minutes.

ezrableu
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 18. Juli 2022

Thanks so much for the kind words - we're happy to hear that you're enjoying Kickflip and that our customer success team was able to help you out quickly!

5. Oktober 2021

Très utile. Parfait pour mon produit que je développe actuellement. Très facile à prendre en main, je recommande.
Very useful. Perfect for my product that I am currently developing. Very easy to learn, I recommend.

SKEP
Frankreich
8 monate mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 5. Oktober 2021

Thank you so much SKEP team!

C'est un plaisir de voir évoluer un projet aussi intéressant que le vôtre. Toute l'équipe ici a très hâte d'être témoin de la suite.

Bon succès!

17. März 2023

Customer support is on another level. This app is amazing. You can modify all the features exactly like you want to. 10/10.

Wellnezzy
Finnland
8 monate mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 17. März 2023

Thanks for the amazing review! At Kicklip, we pride ourselves on our customer service and creating the perfect product customization solution for you. Thank you for your business!

7. April 2023

Customer service is outstanding - experience with this app has been great thanks to the help that I received

Funkaroo Inc
Kanada
8 monate mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 7. April 2023

Thank you for your feedback about our customer service! We're delighted to hear that you've had a great experience with our app, and we're glad that our team was able to assist you. If you ever need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you for choosing Kickflip!

17. Juli 2022

I found Kickflip from Shopify App search. After comparing with others, I know this is exactly what I need to customise my handmade leather product. But for someone like me with very poor IT and Photoshop knowledge, at the beginning, it's really frustrated to handle. I tried to seek support via App chat just before giving up. The team replied me very quick. Guide me step by step patiently and clearly. All is amazing! I just set up my shop and really enjoyed it! I will definitely use the App again for my other products.

KissCaseLondon
Vereinigtes Königreich
7 monate mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 18. Juli 2022

Hi! We're glad to hear that you found Kickflip and that it was exactly what you were looking for to customize your products. We're sorry to hear that you had some frustration at the beginning but are happy that our team was able to help you out and that you're now enjoying the app. We'll definitely be here if you need any help in the future. Thanks for using Kickflip!