Rezensionen (120)

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 88 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
16. Juni 2022

I've been using this app and many app's have horrible support, not this one. They are very quick to respond and will setup a video call if necessary. They go the extra mile and are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend this app.

Pour Caddy
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 16. Juni 2022

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy to hear that you've had a positive experience with our app and support team. We'll continue to do our best to provide an excellent service for all of our users. :)

18. Juni 2020

Brilliant App and even better customer services. Renaud provided me with fantastic customer services, helping me at every step and sorting the coding her me, which I didn't have the skills to do. Highly recommend this app and its services to back it up.

Zaini Hats
Vereinigtes Königreich
3 monate mit der App
14. März 2023

One of a kind unique service thats a hidden gem for Shopify users looking to create an e-commerce store that sells bespoke or customisable goods. Customer support is by far the best of any application we've used to date, and whilst using the software can be a little tricky at first, its easy to get the hang of and gives you huge amounts of freedom for extremely generous pricing/plan options that no other service attempting similar can offer.

AscendPC
Vereinigtes Königreich
3 monate mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 14. März 2023

Thank you for reviewing Kickflip! We consider a great user experience and excellent customer service as our top priorities, and we're delighted to have delivered on that.

We remain dedicated to assisting our clients in creating outstanding product customizers. Thank you for joining us on this mission and sharing your valuable feedback!

16. Januar 2023

This is, by far!, the easiest and most intuitive product customizer on Shopify! Trust us, we've tried almost all of them. The others seemingly require a PhD in using their app to setup. Kickflip has been a breeze. The few minor challenges we faced were quickly solved by their support staff. The integration with our online store looks amazing as well - clean, easy to navigate and looks modern and up to date.

Flexdex Skateboards
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 16. Januar 2023

Flexdex Skateboards + Kickflip, a perfect match!

We could not be more pleased to hear that Kickflip has been so easy and intuitive for you to use! We are glad that our support team was able to help you with any minor challenges you faced. We strive to ensure that our product customizer is simple and efficient, so hearing about your positive experience is rewarding.

Thanks for choosing Kickflip! 🤘🏼👊🏼❤️😎

1. Juni 2023

We like the app very much; UI is beautiful and is Easy to use and set up. Great technical support and customer service.

My Store
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 1. Juni 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted that you find our app's UI beautiful and easy to use. Our team takes pride in delivering excellent technical support and customer service. If you have any further suggestions, please let us know. Thank you for choosing Kickflip!

3. November 2023

Best customer service. and incredible App. Thank you so much and look forward to working with you all in the future ;)

anniereh.com
Vereinigte Staaten
17 tage mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 6. November 2023

Thank you for choosing Kickflip. We look forward to supporting your journey. We can't wait to see what we can achieve together.

28. Juni 2021

This app is incredible. The User interface looks second to none, offers unlimited customization, and customer support is the best I've seen from any service since opening my store. To the people looking for a product customizer, look no further. To the developers and MyCustomizer team, job well done!

Greek Lights
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 6. Juli 2021

Thank you so much Daniel!

We're happy you’re appreciating our platform! When it comes to customer support, we do our very best to respond to each question promptly as we value human interaction. It's also so much fun to discover great brands and inspiring entrepreneurs like you.

We all wish you great success with your new customizer!

11. August 2023

Not every store needs a customizer with complex tools to personalize products. Some store require a clean, minimal, modern, and easy-to-use customizer.

If that is what you're looking for, do not waste your time researching, I have spent a lot of time on this and Kickflip is the only affordable option with beautiful UI and very easy setup!

Make sure to follow their instruction videos.

CURVD
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 29. August 2023

Thrilled to hear you're loving Kickflip! We built it to be user-friendly with a sleek UI, so we're glad it's the perfect fit for your store. Those instructional videos? All part of our plan to make your experience as smooth as possible. Thanks for spreading the love and keep rocking the e-commerce world with Kickflip! Need anything else? We're here for you. 🚀

Cheers!

31. Juli 2023

Outstanding Shopify App for Personalized Products!

I want to express my heartfelt thanks to the creators of the Kickflip App on Shopify! This app has made offering custom products a breeze for my small business. Its user-friendly interface and superb customer service are second to none. With a wide range of customization options, seamless integration, and automated processes, it's an absolute game-changer. Highly recommended!

Fondaii
Mexiko
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 2. August 2023

We are thrilled to read your wonderful review and hear about your experience with Kickflip. Your kind words are a testament to the hard work and dedication of our team. We are committed to delivering the very best in terms of functionality, integration, and customer service. Your feedback motivates us to strive for continuous improvement. Thank you for choosing us as a partner in your business journey. We look forward to serving you even better in the future.

31. Juli 2023

Finally an app that has all the custom options I need.
If you also enable manual text sizing for our customer and adding a possibility to add a link in the text then you really created the most perfect app ever!!

ChefsCotton
Niederlande
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Kickflip hat geantwortet 2. August 2023

Thank you for your glowing feedback! We appreciate your suggestion regarding manual text sizing. Concerning hyperlink inclusion in text descriptions, I don't have a release date but I can confirm that it's in our pipeline. Stay tuned for updates, as we continue to enhance Kickflip to better serve your needs. Thanks again for your review.