整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 88% 的评分是 5 星
  • 8% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 2% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2023年7月31日

Finally an app that has all the custom options I need.
If you also enable manual text sizing for our customer and adding a possibility to add a link in the text then you really created the most perfect app ever!!

ChefsCotton
荷兰
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Kickflip已回复 2023年8月2日

Thank you for your glowing feedback! We appreciate your suggestion regarding manual text sizing. Concerning hyperlink inclusion in text descriptions, I don't have a release date but I can confirm that it's in our pipeline. Stay tuned for updates, as we continue to enhance Kickflip to better serve your needs. Thanks again for your review.

编辑时间:2023年6月13日

Very beautiful app, easy to figure out and customer support was great with all my annoying questions. Would recommend 100%. My suggestion to kickflip, add a HEX color wheel option for customers to choose from

StickerNerd.com
美国
5个月 人在使用应用
Kickflip已回复 2023年6月13日

Thank you for your wonderful review and recommendation of our app. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you found our customer support helpful.

Your suggestion to add a color wheel option is a very good idea, and we agree that it would be a valuable addition. We will carefully consider it as we continue to improve our app to meet the unique needs of our users. For more information about how we handle feature requests, please take a look at this article : https://help.gokickflip.com/en/articles/4677869-how-we-manage-feature-requests.

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are grateful to have you as part of the Kickflip community.

2023年5月17日

Easy to set up! Perfect for my labels & stickers shop! Thanks to the fact that they removed the monthly subscription, I switched from the other app! I strongly recommend it! Happy personalize! https://happystickers.shop/

happystickers.shop
加拿大
9个月 人在使用应用
Kickflip已回复 2023年5月17日

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that Kickflip has made label and sticker creation a breeze for your shop and that you find our pricing model convenient to scale with your business. Keep on personalizing!

- The Kickflip Team

2023年7月31日

Outstanding Shopify App for Personalized Products!

I want to express my heartfelt thanks to the creators of the Kickflip App on Shopify! This app has made offering custom products a breeze for my small business. Its user-friendly interface and superb customer service are second to none. With a wide range of customization options, seamless integration, and automated processes, it's an absolute game-changer. Highly recommended!

Fondaii
墨西哥
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Kickflip已回复 2023年8月2日

We are thrilled to read your wonderful review and hear about your experience with Kickflip. Your kind words are a testament to the hard work and dedication of our team. We are committed to delivering the very best in terms of functionality, integration, and customer service. Your feedback motivates us to strive for continuous improvement. Thank you for choosing us as a partner in your business journey. We look forward to serving you even better in the future.

2023年6月15日

What a great addition for our business to have access to this app. Once we worked out how to setup the files and process through the workflow it's been fantastic to begin to offer our customers the ability to customise their orders. Support from Jackie during our introductory video call was great and she was able to help answer some of our outstanding queries. Early days for us using thew app and can't wait to see the feedback from our customers who will use it on our store. Also love the fact that the costs are based on the success of customers purchasing.

John and Gillian - jackharryandollie.com.au

Jack Harry and Ollie
澳大利亚
7天 人在使用应用
Kickflip已回复 2023年6月15日

Hey John and Gillian! We are stoked to hear about your positive experience with Kickflip! You know, we really strive to provide that intuitive experience to our users, and it's just awesome to see that coming to life for you guys.

Huge props to Jackie too - she's an absolute rockstar in our team! We’re glad to know she was able to answer your queries and assist with the setup process.

Our mission at Kickflip is all about bringing success to businesses, and we’re excited that our pricing model based on successful sales is resonating with you.

We can't wait to hear how your customers love using the app on your store.

All the best!

- The Kickflip Team

2023年10月10日

Great app, works awesome but unfortunately our product was in the restricted product policies of the app so we need to find an alternative to it.

spartanns
土耳其
4天 人在使用应用
Kickflip已回复 2023年10月16日

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate your kind words about Kickflip.

We understand your point regarding the restricted product policies of Kickflip and Shopify. These restrictions are in place to comply with legal regulations and the policies of the Shopify platform, which prohibit the sale of certain firearm-related items and accessories. https://www.shopify.com/legal/aup-definitions

Kickflip's terms and conditions outline the limitations on selling firearms, firearm parts, and related items. We take these restrictions seriously to ensure the safety and compliance of our users with both our terms and Shopify's policies.

We regret any inconvenience this may have caused you, and we understand that finding an alternative solution can be challenging.

Again, thank you for your feedback, and we appreciate your understanding.

Best regards,

- The Kickflip Team

2023年5月30日

By far the most amazing customizer app you'll find on the Shopify app store. So easy to set up and the functionalities including logic rules and layers give you the freedom to create a customizer even for a complex product. The team is so easy to get in touch with and very responsive and eager to help out. Haven't faced any significant problem with the app aside from a few lags here and there given the complexity of our product. But amazing experience overall! Will surely recommend this app to friends and fellow entrepreneurs. Kudos to the Kickflip team! Keep up the great work!

CUBO Modular Inc.
菲律宾
12天 人在使用应用
Kickflip已回复 2023年5月30日

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that our customizer app has provided you with an easy-to-use platform for creating complex product customizations. We will continue to optimize Kickflip to provide you with the best user experience possible.

2023年7月17日

We are using this app since few days now. We tried a lots of apps to offer options in an easy and beautiful way for our customers and this is by far the best app for us, easy to use, lots of possibilities for options, clean design.
We want to thanks Cindy from helpdesk and the developers team for helping us to integrate some code for the cart. The great customer service we received, also decide us to rate this app 5 stars.
We highly recommend this app and company.
Best regards
Hervé Baud / Jorge Baldaia - M2G Clothing

M2G Brindes
葡萄牙
4天 人在使用应用
Kickflip已回复 2023年7月19日

Dear Hervé and Jorge,

Thank you for your kind words and the 5-star rating. We love hearing your feedback at Kickflip! It's what drives us to constantly innovate, create user-friendly experiences, and aim for excellence. We're thrilled to hear that our app has contributed to your business in a meaningful way.

Cindy and our development team thank you for your acknowledgement. We're excited to keep taking care of your needs and going above and beyond your expectations.

Best,

-The Kickflip team

2023年6月12日

Very well-designed app and customer service is out of this world. Highly recommend. Pricing system is also super competitive compared to other apps of this style.

POP BAG USA
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Kickflip已回复 2023年6月12日

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that you find our app well-designed and our customer service exceptional. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated, and we will continue to strive for excellence in all aspects. Thank you for choosing Kickflip, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance.

2023年8月9日

Very pleased so far with KickFlip. We are launching the customisation app in a couple weeks and cannot wait to see how it is received. Watch a few of the videos as once you get the hang of it, it's very very user friendly and so much more advanced than other customisation apps we've seen. Cindy and Jackie have also been so helpful and quick to respond to my questions.

Clio Peppiatt
英国
9天 人在使用应用
Kickflip已回复 2023年8月29日

Your excitement for Kickflip is palpable and it's truly inspiring! We designed it to be intuitive, cutting-edge, and above all, user-friendly - and it seems we've hit the mark.

Hearing your kind words about our customer success team, is incredibly gratifying. Their goal is to make your experience seamless and they'll be thrilled to learn they're succeeding.

As for your upcoming launch, we're on the edge of our seats! We believe in your vision and can't wait to see how it revolutionizes your e-commerce journey.