Best Product Customizer

Best Product Customizer

by MyCustomizer

Build an outstanding product configurator for your ecommerce

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 22 reviews

PronounPins.org

This app is amazing! It was surprisingly easy to set up and our customers love it. The support team is incredible as well

Developer reply

October 15, 2021

Thank you for this great review!

The fact that you found it easy to configure your customizer means a lot to us since we strive to make the solution as user-friendly as possible. Your success is our success!

Warm regards,

SKEP

Très utile. Parfait pour mon produit que je développe actuellement. Très facile à prendre en main, je recommande.
Very useful. Perfect for my product that I am currently developing. Very easy to learn, I recommend.

Developer reply

October 5, 2021

Thank you so much SKEP team!

C'est un plaisir de voir évoluer un projet aussi intéressant que le vôtre. Toute l'équipe ici a très hâte d'être témoin de la suite.

Bon succès!

GFX RAZ

I would recommend this application to anyone. Very easy to use and the customer service is amazing!

Developer reply

September 29, 2021

Hello,
We're happy you’re appreciating our platform!
Thanks for your trust and very nice review, we're thankful for great customers like you. Our support team is always here to help. Never hesitate to reach out!
Warm regards,

My Dust Bag

It took me a long-time before finding the perfect customizer app, and I am really happy to say that I finally did ! MyCustomizer is literally the best app in the market. You can create anything you have in your mind - The frond and Back end are perfect and the team behind is super kind and helpful ! Congrats !

Developer reply

September 29, 2021

Dear Marie-Laetitia,

Thank you so much. We are super happy to read your kind words and also glad that our solution is meeting your expectations. We work hard to deliver the most easy-to-use tool to create exactly what you have in mind.

We hope you will have a great success with your project!

Best,

SanDiegoMake

I spent $5k on freelancer trying to build my own customization website before I found myCustomizer. I had the site up and working in just a few days with zero problems. Their front end and back end were both 5x better than what I had before. Font support is excellent. Icon preview selection is awesome. The site is responsive and tech support is on it and responds within hours. The rules section allows configuration of multiple items with If-Then-Else logic. So glad I found them. This is a well thought out product.

Developer reply

July 6, 2021

Dear Greg,

Experiences like yours are far too common. I'm so glad we were able to help you move forward with this project without spending too much. We're always adding new features to the platform, and it's great to know that you used a few and were able to successfully create what you needed.

Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share.

Best,

Greek Lights

This app is incredible. The User interface looks second to none, offers unlimited customization, and customer support is the best I've seen from any service since opening my store. To the people looking for a product customizer, look no further. To the developers and MyCustomizer team, job well done!

Developer reply

July 6, 2021

Thank you so much Daniel!

We're happy you’re appreciating our platform! When it comes to customer support, we do our very best to respond to each question promptly as we value human interaction. It's also so much fun to discover great brands and inspiring entrepreneurs like you.

We all wish you great success with your new customizer!

Nani Paw

Amazing Costumer Service and great app. I have never built a shop before and i am surprised how easy things are with this app! What i love about it the most is how easy you an adjust he design so that it fits your branding.

Developer reply

July 6, 2021

Hey Sarv!

Thanks for taking the time to share this positive feedback with us. It means so much to all of us.

We're glad we were able to meet your expectations. It's also great to see what you've created with your art and your unique customizer will surely be a big hit!

Best,

Jimbeels

Man, I have no words how I wished for an app like this. For half a year I was searching for a customizer app (even for other plattforms than Shopify). I tried all the standards. Not one satisfied me. Best Product Customizers UI is so elegant. You don't have to study the manual for hours. You can start right after installation. This will soon become the No. 1 app for customization, there is no doubt. You have a new customer! Keep on the good work!

Developer reply

April 16, 2021

Wow! It sounds like you found exactly what you were looking for in our app, which is a huge compliment. Thanks for taking the time to share this very positive feedback with us. We are all delighted to read this today! Knowing you tried other solutions, it means so much that we were able to meet your expectations.

Please feel free to reach out if you have any questions, or if you want to share your feedback and experience, it's always so helpful for our team.

Good day!

Build Your Neon

Was going to hire a developer for our site for a custom developed customizer but thought would try out the Shopify App Store first. Installed the top 6 apps in this customizer area and pretty much immediately uninstalled them all apart from this one! The user interface is easy, the logic rules and the support is insane! Was on a call with Jackie within 2 hours and she gave me a walkthrough and extra advice. I’m sure this app will have 1000’s of reviews over the next few years and be the leader in this space. I also run a Shopify design agency with over 200+ clients a month and will be recommending this app to all clients. Great job guys!!

Developer reply

March 30, 2021

Hey Gregory,
Thank you so much for your thoughtful and detailed review. This is incredibly appreciated knowing that you've tried many other platforms. You mentioned that you enjoyed your call with Jackie and that it was helpful, that's great! Being able to talk to someone directly and easily is important to us.
Thanks for your trust, it's nice to know we have amazing customers like you. 
Can’t wait to see your project evolve even more :)

TheShotski

This app has saved me hours and hours of dealing with indecisive customers that aren't sure what they want their custom product to look like. Now they can design it themselves and I don't need to get involved. The setup process has a bit of a learning curve, but if you know Photoshop (or someone who does) you can make a pretty amazing user experience with this app that saves time and makes money.

Developer reply

March 26, 2021

Thanks very much for your review of our platform. We're glad you feel like it's a great asset for your creative business ;) ! We also want to thank you for pointing out the learning curve. Feedback like yours is very helpful and I assure you that we are constantly improving our documentation and tutorials in the hope of making it as user-friendly as possible for our customers. Cheers!

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3