Kickflip Product Personalizer

Create beautiful product configurators with a visual interface

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Kickflip Product Configurator App for Shopify

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
1 - 10 of 40 reviews

airees-theairytees

Location United States

Besides being an awesome app per se, the customer service was unbelievable. We met several times, face to face, besides emails exchange until the app was working exactly the way I was hoping it would. They go above and beyond to help you, never coming shy of answering your questions. Awesome job, Kickflip Team!!!! :-)

Pour Caddy

Location United States

I've been using this app and many app's have horrible support, not this one. They are very quick to respond and will setup a video call if necessary. They go the extra mile and are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend this app.

Developer reply

June 16, 2022

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy to hear that you've had a positive experience with our app and support team. We'll continue to do our best to provide an excellent service for all of our users. :)

Buddies Mat

Location Mexico

This app is a complete solution for personalization. The app is complete and very user-friendly. If you get stuck they have great support and are always willing to help in order to get your idea back on track. I wish there were more videos in order to further learn. I want to know more about print ready files.

Developer reply

June 16, 2022

Thank you for your kind words and suggestions! We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying the app and finding it user-friendly. Our support team is always available to help if you need any assistance, and we'll be sure to pass along your suggestions for additional videos on print-ready files. Thanks again for taking the time to write a review - we appreciate your feedback!

JUNK Customs

Location United States

Previously we ran our customs business using a form where customers could submit a request, our team of designers would create a mockup of the custom and then then it would be sent back to the customer. There was a lot of wasted time (and by extension money) creating designs for customers who would never respond or were just curious to see what it would look like and not really interested in purchasing. Kickflip has been a gamechanger for us. Although it isn't able to spit out final products, our customers can now get a feel for what they want and what works before even submitting it to our team. We then take that design, finesse it a bit, and send it back for final approval. Turnaround times are so much quicker and easier, and having a customer-designed mockup of the product instead of descriptions and color choices has made the actual product creation much easier.

Developer reply

June 16, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to have helped make your custom product process more efficient. If there's anything we can do to continue to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again!

DLX custom watch

Location France

Excellente application, très complète qui propose une manière claire et intuitive de présenter et personnaliser ses produits. Et surtout une équipe support très efficace et réactive, merci à eux. J’utilise cette application pour proposer la création de montres sur mesure à mes clients. Le rendu est fluide sans ralentissements malgré plus d’une centaine d’images que j’y ai intégré. Merci pour votre travail.

Developer reply

June 15, 2022

Un grand merci pour ce review!

Nous sommes bien heureux que vous trouviez notre app claire et intuitive, car c'est exactement ce que nous visons. L'équipe de Kickflip travaille fort à rendre simple l'utilisation de la plateforme, tout en permettant aux marques d'offrir des expériences de personnalisation très complexes.

Nous avons hâte de suivre l'avancement votre projet! N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour toute demande.

Merci encore!

Custom Tee Pro

Location United States

I'm using this app in order to allow my customers to customize their T-shirts before placing an order. The tool is amazing!! It was a little challenging in the beginning for me to figure everything out, but with dedication and time I was able to build an amazing tool!! And anytime I needed assistance or help, or had a question, I was able to talk with a representative. They are very very helpful and fast at responding and really care about you! I am more than happy with the app and would recommend anybody who is looking for a customizer to use this app! Also they are affordable and very high quality.

Developer reply

May 30, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to share this powerful review!
We are very glad you enjoy using our platform so far. It is our priority to help you succeed, so please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything.

We are thrilled to see your custom t-shirt customizers!

Keep up the good work :)

Caramel Wear Clothing

Location Spain

Es una aplicación muy útil para vender productos personalizados en tu tienda online. Es lo que buscaba.

Developer reply

May 30, 2022

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para compartir su experiencia con nosotros. Estamos muy contentos que te guste nuestra aplicación y hayas decidido usarla para tu proyecto.

¡Le deseamos mucho éxito!

Saludos

Boomswagg

Location Portugal

It is the best app i've tested so far! Some features must be added to be perfect, but they keep updating its features and listening to its costumers.
Costumer support is really great, Cindy was very helpful everytime i had some problem.
Fully Recommend

Developer reply

May 19, 2022

Thanks for this great review!

Listening to our customers is very important to us as it helps us improve. We are committed to constantly updating Kickflip with new features that help you create exactly what you need.

We are very happy you like our app! Our team members appreciate your cool products as well, and some of them have already placed their orders ;).

Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything.

Best,

Douk Snow

Location United Kingdom

Great App really useful and i like that i am able to put one product on for free so i can test and see how it goes before adding my future products.

Developer reply

May 10, 2022

Thank you for this great review!

We're glad you found our 0$ plan to be helpful. Providing an accessible solution is one of our main goals. It's also exciting to know you plan to add more product customizers from Douk Snow.

Keep up the good work!

Best,

BORROWED

Location Germany

Wonderful support team! Great options to set up your customizer. Very easy to use for a basic product like e.g. a t-shirt, but by adding logical rules in the background also suitable for a more complex customization.
My only suggestion for improvement: It would save a lot of time and brain power if questions and rules could be duplicated.

Developer reply

May 9, 2022

Thank you for sharing this good review!
This feedback means a lot to us.

We're glad you appreciate the conditional logic feature and we have good news for you: it's possible to duplicate rules! We will contact you directly to explain how to do this. As for duplicating questions, it's not available yet, however we will add this idea to our feature requests list. Please do not hesitate to reach out to our support team if you have any other questions or ideas.

We truly hope our collaboration will last!

Best,

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4