Best Product Customizer

Best Product Customizer | Reviews

by MyCustomizer

Build an outstanding product configurator for your ecommerce

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 25 reviews

Patricia Govea Collection

We use this app for our new collections jacket and this app allows customers to personalize their jacket. I would highly recommend this app to anyone with the need to personalize products. The team has been so helpful and with me ever step of the way. I first requested a demo in which Jackie listened to my ideas and advised me on the possibility of these ideas to come to life! We have also had some follow ups, I would give this app and their customer service a 100/100 if I could!

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Thanks Daisy!

The entire team is grateful for your nice words. In addition, we are pleased that you are happy with the results and that we were able to provide the support you needed to realize this cool project. In an industry where personalization is so trendy, your customizer will surely resonate with your clientele.

Thanks again for this review, it's much appreciated.

Best,

Sofa Republic

I enjoy working with this configurator. It's incredibly easy to get from idea to execution and the support is spot on. Highly recommendable

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Dear Jens,

Thank you for taking the time to share this great review.
Glad to know you are enjoying the app so far and that our support team has been helpful to you. Our main objective is not just to create an easy-to-use platform for businesses, but also to provide excellent support so that our customers can succeed.

Never hesitate to reach out if you need anything!

Best,

Enimalas

This app is really good! It has many different options and is very easy to learn. The customer service is amazing. No matter what question you have, they will try to solve your problem as quickly as possible. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

November 5, 2021

Thanks for this amazing review! It means a lot to us.
We enjoy helping our clients get their projects done. Your success is our success!

I invite you to contact us directly to help us associate these kind words with the brand you represent. :)

Many thanks,

PronounPins.org

This app is amazing! It was surprisingly easy to set up and our customers love it. The support team is incredible as well

Developer reply

October 15, 2021

Thank you for this great review!

The fact that you found it easy to configure your customizer means a lot to us since we strive to make the solution as user-friendly as possible. Your success is our success!

Warm regards,

SKEP

Très utile. Parfait pour mon produit que je développe actuellement. Très facile à prendre en main, je recommande.
Very useful. Perfect for my product that I am currently developing. Very easy to learn, I recommend.

Developer reply

October 5, 2021

Thank you so much SKEP team!

C'est un plaisir de voir évoluer un projet aussi intéressant que le vôtre. Toute l'équipe ici a très hâte d'être témoin de la suite.

Bon succès!

GFX RAZ

I would recommend this application to anyone. Very easy to use and the customer service is amazing!

Developer reply

September 29, 2021

Hello,
We're happy you’re appreciating our platform!
Thanks for your trust and very nice review, we're thankful for great customers like you. Our support team is always here to help. Never hesitate to reach out!
Warm regards,

My Dust Bag

It took me a long-time before finding the perfect customizer app, and I am really happy to say that I finally did ! MyCustomizer is literally the best app in the market. You can create anything you have in your mind - The frond and Back end are perfect and the team behind is super kind and helpful ! Congrats !

Developer reply

September 29, 2021

Dear Marie-Laetitia,

Thank you so much. We are super happy to read your kind words and also glad that our solution is meeting your expectations. We work hard to deliver the most easy-to-use tool to create exactly what you have in mind.

We hope you will have a great success with your project!

Best,

SanDiegoMake

I spent $5k on freelancer trying to build my own customization website before I found myCustomizer. I had the site up and working in just a few days with zero problems. Their front end and back end were both 5x better than what I had before. Font support is excellent. Icon preview selection is awesome. The site is responsive and tech support is on it and responds within hours. The rules section allows configuration of multiple items with If-Then-Else logic. So glad I found them. This is a well thought out product.

Developer reply

July 6, 2021

Dear Greg,

Experiences like yours are far too common. I'm so glad we were able to help you move forward with this project without spending too much. We're always adding new features to the platform, and it's great to know that you used a few and were able to successfully create what you needed.

Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share.

Best,

Greek Lights

This app is incredible. The User interface looks second to none, offers unlimited customization, and customer support is the best I've seen from any service since opening my store. To the people looking for a product customizer, look no further. To the developers and MyCustomizer team, job well done!

Developer reply

July 6, 2021

Thank you so much Daniel!

We're happy you’re appreciating our platform! When it comes to customer support, we do our very best to respond to each question promptly as we value human interaction. It's also so much fun to discover great brands and inspiring entrepreneurs like you.

We all wish you great success with your new customizer!

Nani Paw

Amazing Costumer Service and great app. I have never built a shop before and i am surprised how easy things are with this app! What i love about it the most is how easy you an adjust he design so that it fits your branding.

Developer reply

July 6, 2021

Hey Sarv!

Thanks for taking the time to share this positive feedback with us. It means so much to all of us.

We're glad we were able to meet your expectations. It's also great to see what you've created with your art and your unique customizer will surely be a big hit!

Best,

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3