MYOB Essentials by OneSaas

MYOB Essentials by OneSaas

by OneSaas

Save time and money - connect your store with MYOB Essentials

1.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 review

Strumenti Tattici

The APP is well done, just doesn't work. I think they are still in BETA and I saw a lot of bugs with the sync. For instance there is limitation of the quantity of characters your SKUs can have (30). When an error is detected there no way to correct it and is not going to sync with Essentials anymore.

Developer reply

June 24, 2019

We're sorry to see you have had a negative experience Strumenti Tattici. Our support team has tried to reach out and help sort out the limitation you're experiencing. OneSaas does not have any SKU limitations on characters but respect that MYOB have a 30 character limit on SKU. Please reach out to if you have any further questions and we'll be happy to help you out.