Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 89 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
19. Dezember 2023

I’ve been trying out different apps recently to test out which ones best suit my needs to start off my business and this is by far the best one on the market. It makes creating labels super convenient! The service is also incredible, the times I reached out I got a fast reply and friendly response :)

Super excited for when live rates at checkout for customers will be implemented into this app, it would be a game changer!

cherishingco
Australien
12 tage mit der App
6. Dezember 2023

Fantastic App! We use it for several of our Shopify stores and it saves us so much time across all of them. Could not recommend it more and it is a great price as well. I feel like apps that work this well are never this affordable. The setup is incredible simple as well. Highly recommend.

Barton Brands Ecomm
Australien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
19. November 2023

Outstanding!! The best choice we have made for our business. Setup is simple and so easy to use and the best part is the outstanding service. When I open a chat, they usually respond have any questions answered within minutes.

Ollie+Zara
Australien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
13. März 2024

This is the Best App ever! Saves me so much time, really easy to use and it just works. The couple of times I've needed to ask a question the support team have come back to me with an answer within a couple of minutes. Top class App, Top class support. If you're thinking about getting this, just do it, you won't regret it for a moment.

Plum Tack
Australien
Bearbeitet am 23. Februar 2024

Amazing app and awesome support! I faced some issues with billing, they helped me refund all my money in an instant. Also offered support with setting up the app. I'm satisfied.

Dripstawears
Australien
14. März 2024

Amazing comprehensive help from Nathan With a great loom - thank-you

reluminate beauty
Australien
26. Oktober 2023

Awesome app, saves so much time and double handling - worth every cent!

Lifestyle Retail
Australien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
18. September 2023

I've used this app for a couple of years and it is definitely a great app when you're jumping from manual entry into a more automated solution.

There are a couple of features I'd love to see implemented including a picklist which summarises all the items required for dispatch instead of for individual orers, and more robust shipping rules to really automate dispatch further.

Having said this, shipping apps which do offer these features are quite a bit more expensive, and I'm definitely happy with the price:features of this app. Have also mentioned to the developers that these are features I'm interested in and they have mentioned that they are on the list for development in the future.

Coffeefusion
Australien
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
12. April 2024

SellerDash is amazing! The app and support are top-notch. It saves tons of time with its easy-to-use and intuitive design. If you want to translate and automate your Shopify orders into MyPost for efficient label creation, postage cost optimisation, and effortlessly linking tracking numbers back to Shopify orders, SellerDash is the way to go. The live chat support is excellent, and the videos and resources cover everything you need. Add SellerDash to your Shopify store for a smoother experience!

Fettii
Australien
27. September 2023

Setup was easy and this app makes creating shipping labels a breeze. And their help desk is amazing! During the day, they answer within 3 minutes and they solve issues very quickly. I even had a problem with Australia Post, which they used their batphone to resolve quickly. The app is also a fraction of the cost of their competitors.

QED Skincare
Australien
Etwa ein monat mit der App