Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 89 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
10. September 2023

Thank you so much for your support Molly. You were quick to respond and explained everything that I needed to know! The app is great!

Franki and Cove
Australien
10 tage mit der App
18. August 2023

I don't usually write reviews - but this app more than deserves one!

I’ve just used this app for the first time. Set up was a breeze and literally took only minutes to link my MyBusinessPost account to my store + set up 4 "custom size" parcel sizes & weights so that I didn't have to input dimensions for every single order.

I did a test on 4 orders - what normally takes me 10 minutes to do - this app just did in 30 seconds. And this was only for a small amount of orders!

I can definitely see how this will amplify the time I get back by not having to manually copy and paste, fulfil & send tracking etc to each customer.

As the app is integrated with current MyBusinessPost settings, my band pricing is reflected in Shopify + my label printing settings where already synced / no need to reformat!

Thank you for creating such a wonderful app!

Mumma Bear
Australien
Etwa 9 stunden mit der App
3. September 2023

Great, simple app to use, no more lining up at the post office and the help centre is very responsive.

Little Tin Co
Australien
11 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 19. April 2020

I've found this app very useful. Previously, I was downloading the .csv file from AusPost, manually cleaning it up and then uploading to Shopify. It was fiddly and time-consuming. This app cuts out that whole process, which I love. I've had a couple bugs initially, but each have been resolved quickly by contacting support through the chat feature. Would definitely recommend trialling this app.

Squared Charts
Australien
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 17. Mai 2021

BY FAR THE BEST APP IN THE MARKET! the new update has really taken this app to the next level, I can place, pay, print, and track all my orders through multiple carriers all without leaving Shopify.

Expert3D
Australien
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
12. August 2020

BEST APP EVER. IT SAVES SO MUCH TIME FOR ME!! AND SO EASY TO USE. I TRIED A FEW OTHERS BUT THEY WEREN'T GREAT.

Fair Dinkum Gifts
Australien
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
19. Februar 2023

The BEST APP EVER!! This is totally a game changer for me and saves me hours a day. It's so easy to use and the customer service is excellent. Thank you thank you thank you!

Dr Kez Chirolab
Australien
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
SellerDash hat geantwortet 8. August 2023

You are most welcome!

27. April 2022

Love this app. very easy to use and does almost everything we need. The only issue we have is that it requires international shipping labels to be printed separately on an A4 and can't be configured to print to the Dymo4XL we use. Still hoping for this update!

White Sands Swimwear
Australien
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
23. Juni 2021

This app is incredible! It makes the whole postage process super easy, no copy and pasting, it has all the info in one place. It sync seamlessly with Shopify so I know my customers are getting their updates. Will be recommending this app to everyone I know who has a shopify store.

Celia Gercovich
Australien
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
9. Februar 2022

Saving time, reducing errors and loving this app! I initially didn't want to have to pay extra for an app when I could manually enter myself into Aus Post. But after making a few errors on addresses and receiving a higher number of orders, this has been so beneficial. Thank you!

Everluxe Aromas
Australien
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App