Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 89 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
28. März 2023

This app saves an epic amount of time. I have been copying and pasting for years! The customer service is world class too.

Retropilot
Australien
2 tage mit der App
SellerDash hat geantwortet 8. August 2023

Thanks, appreciate that. We work hard to provide great support.

7. Oktober 2021

Great app. Managed to get help from Nathan through team viewer. He helped me set everything up and spent over half an hour explaining how to use the app. I have now processed my first 4 orders with this app and have gone from hating it when I couldn't sort out how to use it from now loving it. Soooooo easy to use worth every cent. Thanks Nathan

Thea With Love
Australien
2 tage mit der App
22. Mai 2020

This app is amazing and a must have for any business using Australia Post. It saves so much time and frustration and cuts out manual work! Support is also fantastic. I have a question and they got back to me almost instantly.

In Shape Mummy
Australien
Ein tag mit der App
20. November 2022

Quick, fabulous and very helpful support when setting up the app. Loved the video which walked me through the set-up. Highly recommend. Thank you, Nathan.

Ocean Dwellers
Australien
Ein tag mit der App
31. Januar 2023

I have used this app previously on my other stores and just got my current store set up. I must say, the improvements are amazing. Processing orders is now a breeze and smoother than it was a year ago. Their support team is efficient and super helpful. Going from hand writing address labels 6 years ago to now saving hours and processing hundreds of orders faster than ever. I highly recommend this app and it is worth the money spent on it.

OZkinis
Australien
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
11. September 2020

I just want to thank you for creating this app. I have been through so much with Australia Post trying to set up an eParcel account just to get a Shipping automation happening but the rates are ridiculous. This matches great MyPost rates pricing and efficiency. Literally heaven!!!! Thank you so much.

Dawn Clocks
Australien
29 minuten mit der App