MySizeID ‑ The Perfect Fit

MySizeID ‑ The Perfect Fit

by My Size Inc.

Help shoppers pick the right size, every time

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 13 reviews

SGX Corporate Stationery Portal

Amazing experience with this app. I was recommended to this app by one of my friend and its working as expected. Cheers!

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Thank you for the great feedback!
Shani from MySizeID Marketing

KPMG Store

I used this app to help me resolve the size issue for my business. This has impacted my sales very well. Thanks

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

That is excellent news, thank you for taking the time and leaving us this great review.
Shani from MySizeID Marketing

Warning

My Size ID does everything according to whatever is mentioned on their app. Very affordable as compare to other apps

SleekPicks

Very useful app. Thanks!

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Thank you for your review, we appreciate it
Shani from MySizeID Marketing

Safety Safe

Helped me improving the sales of my store and because of the sales, I just started seeing more visibility organically.

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

We love these kinds of reviews, and we hear these results a-l-o-t!
Thank you for taking the time to let us know.
We wish you great success!
Shani from MySizeID Marketing

Lume Light

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Thank you for the 5 stars :)
Shani from MySizeID Marketing

First Emergency

Before I used to have a lot of returns because of the size issues. This app has not only helped me fixing this problem, but has helped me building the reputation for my store and having the repeating customers.

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Great news! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us the review.
MySizeID does have an out-standing statistic of reducing returns by 59% (based on an existing customer)
We wish you to continue to generate high sales and low returns!
Shani from MySizeID Marketing

GiftStore.sg

This app solved one of the major problems for my business. A+

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Thank you for the great review!
Shani from MySizeID Marketing

Giftmart.sg

I believe this is the only app offering the best solution for the size measurement accurately. Thanks for this beautiful app.

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Thank you,
Wishing you great sales and low returns.
Shani from MySizeID Marketing

ExecutiveGifts.SG

Outstanding customer support.

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Thank you!
We are here for any question you may have
Shani from MySizeID Marketing

Previous 1
Previous 1