MySizeID ‑ The Perfect Fit

MySizeID ‑ The Perfect Fit

by My Size Inc.

Reduce returns and boost sales with size & fit recommendations

1.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 5 stars
    (0)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 review

Buttersoft Love

We were so excited about this app. However, it is not working. Sizes are way off. Hopefully, it gets fixed soon

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Hi there, and thanks for taking the time and leaving us feedback. The reason for the sizes issue could be because your size chart was not configured correctly and we can help ensure it is. We would love it if you give us a second chance, please reach out to us at support@mysizeid.com, and we will guide you on how to use MySizeID sizing solution. Many fashion stores are using MySizeID solution, and they report excellent results: a decrease in returns and an increase in ROI and sales.
Looking forward to your email, if you would like to give us a second chance, we think we will have a great fit.