Complete e-commerce solution



4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 1 stars
21 - 24 of 24 reviews


I like this app and i will be highly recommend it to all my friends thay have trending product and they are well comprehensive.

Developer reply

April 15, 2021

Thank you for the review, we will always try our best to serve merchants. Feel free to contact us at to get more value added free services.

Ideal Deals

Too expensive and nothing special about this app. Go find another app for your business, dont waste your time with this one!

Developer reply

March 29, 2021

Appreciated your feedback. Would you please tell us what product link you think it's too expensive? Feel free to contact us via email or Whatsapp, you can get full refund for the membership fee.

Milelot EU

MyyShop is a total rip-off. They charge $199/year for a distributor subscription, offering so called ex-factory prices. In fact, the prices are much higher compared to AliExpress, Banggood and DHGate.
Those platforms dont offer direct Shopify integration, but there are workarounds for this. A specific product on Myyshop costs $30, while the exact same product costs $4.78 on AliExpress. Another thing is shipping. IF you manage to find a fair priced product, the shipping cost are ridiculous. $15 for 1 small item and $30 for just 2 of the same items?
Don't get blinded by the EX-Factory prices.. they're not!!!!!!!!!!
STAY AWAY !!!!! ‍

Developer reply

March 29, 2021

Hi, Thank you for using Myyshop and I am really sorry about your experience.

We are providing top level fulfillment service, as you can see the shipping methods we provided are all express shipping. So the fees are more expensive than ePacket. Right now we already added new shipping method such as ePacket.

Btw, you can always send us email or Whatsapp message to get your membership fee refunded.


It's simple to use, saved me a lot of time on editing goods. Also, Myyshop did take care of shipping well. My customer loved the product.

Developer reply

July 14, 2021

Hi Ailifashion, we appreciate your feedback which are definitely encouraging us to improve our function better.

1 3 Next
1 3 Next