Complete e-commerce solution

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store


4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 1 stars
4 reviews


Great app but just like in the case of many other similar apps it is very hard to be prfoitable using it while staying competitive.

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Hello. We appreciate the "good app" part but we're sorry you feel this way about our prices. Did you contact our supply team after you found your products? In order to give you the best price and negotiate with suppliers, it's essential to contact us. We can guarantee you that our prices are perfectly compatible with a profitable commission from our users. If you're still interested, reach out anytime and I'm sure we'll change your mind.


i tested this app and very disapponited; we can not pay by visa,can not get support after contacted with after service team,it is very bad ,many bugs ,can not be solved,can not do dropshipping,waste time.

Developer reply

May 15, 2021

Dear Customer
Can you explain more about what do you mean by you can't pay by visa? We offering placing order via Visa.
We have online chat, email, whatsapp, facebook messenger supports for our customers, we promise weekday 24 hours reply, weekend 48 hours reply to all customers.
Please provide me screenshots of your problem to our support email and my VIP emailbox, I will solve your problem in 24 hours.

Ideal Deals

Too expensive and nothing special about this app. Go find another app for your business, dont waste your time with this one!

Developer reply

March 29, 2021

Appreciated your feedback. Would you please tell us what product link you think it's too expensive? Feel free to contact us via email or Whatsapp, you can get full refund for the membership fee.

Milelot EU

MyyShop is a total rip-off. They charge $199/year for a distributor subscription, offering so called ex-factory prices. In fact, the prices are much higher compared to AliExpress, Banggood and DHGate.
Those platforms dont offer direct Shopify integration, but there are workarounds for this. A specific product on Myyshop costs $30, while the exact same product costs $4.78 on AliExpress. Another thing is shipping. IF you manage to find a fair priced product, the shipping cost are ridiculous. $15 for 1 small item and $30 for just 2 of the same items?
Don't get blinded by the EX-Factory prices.. they're not!!!!!!!!!!
STAY AWAY !!!!! ‍

Developer reply

March 29, 2021

Hi, Thank you for using Myyshop and I am really sorry about your experience.

We are providing top level fulfillment service, as you can see the shipping methods we provided are all express shipping. So the fees are more expensive than ePacket. Right now we already added new shipping method such as ePacket.

Btw, you can always send us email or Whatsapp message to get your membership fee refunded.