24h Sourcing & Dropshipping

24h Sourcing & Dropshipping

by MyyShop

Free Samples up to $30 weekly

3.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    25% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 11 reviews

BatzBestBuys

This app is so amazing their support also they are so good and they always answer any questions faster. Thanks to the owner

Developer reply

May 15, 2021

Thank you very much.
Feel free to join "VIP Dropshipper Club", please contact us at support@myyshop.com; Our customer success manager will provide you VIP service for free.

Evanraks

I love this app they have all the functionalities I needed and their product is good with fast shipping

Developer reply

May 15, 2021

Thank you very much.
Feel free to join "VIP Dropshipper Club", please contact us at support@myyshop.com; Our customer success manager will provide you VIP service for free.

Smart-ChoiceTech

It is a pleasant and easy experience, I would definitely recommend myyshop to every one who do dropshipping business. It helps a lot.

Developer reply

May 5, 2021

Thank you very much.
Feel free to join "VIP Dropshipper Club", please contact us at support@myyshop.com; Our customer success manager will provide you VIP service for free.

Nova Cove

The service is excellent, their support team is very quick to respond and resolve issues! I recommend this to every shopify user!

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

Thank you very much.
Feel free to join "VIP Dropshipper Club", please contact us at support@myyshop.com; Our customer success manager will provide you VIP service for free.

allahco

Great customers support, I like the multichannel customer support,I can use WhatsApp,email, Facebook messenger and website chatting to get customer anytime! I will recommend to everyone. Go sell some stuff

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

Thank you very much.
Feel free to join "VIP Dropshipper Club", please contact us at support@myyshop.com; Our customer success manager will provide you VIP service for free.

Hygoli

I love this dropshipping app they have all products that I need and their products Is very good and unique

Developer reply

April 22, 2021

Thank you very much for using Myyshop, hope we can provide good service and products to you.

Simplythepets

I love this Dropshipping app and it have all the functionalities if product that I want and those products I Dropship is a winning Products the developer really tried to the app.

Developer reply

April 15, 2021

Thank you for the review, we will always try our best to serve merchants. Feel free to contact us at support@myyshop.com to get more value added free services.

olabisi Festus olorundare

Excellent work by the developers, very app and detailed. You will learn all you need to know about myyshop and dropshipping. This dropshipping app is the best with a good products

Developer reply

April 15, 2021

Thank you for the review, we will always try our best to serve merchants. Feel free to contact us at support@myyshop.com to get more value added free services.

Stan Club International

A very Good dropshipping app with a lot of unique and trending product, I like this app and i will always recommend it to all my friends.

Developer reply

April 15, 2021

Thank you for the review, we will always try our best to serve merchants. Feel free to contact us at support@myyshop.com to get more value added free services.

petstodayshop

I like this app and i will be highly recommend it to all my friends thay have trending product and they are well comprehensive.

Developer reply

April 15, 2021

Thank you for the review, we will always try our best to serve merchants. Feel free to contact us at support@myyshop.com to get more value added free services.

Previous 1
Previous 1