Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 100 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
20. März 2024

As a high fashion store, our brand demands nothing but the best. We decided to go mobile and looked for an easy but powerful way to do it. We found napps.io and it fits perfectly with our store.

The building process was so simple. No coding skills were needed at all. We dragged, we dropped, and voila, our app was ready! The interface is user-friendly, and it allowed us to keep the high-class look we wanted for our app.

If you're a Shopify store owner and you want to make a high-quality mobile app, we highly recommend napps.io. They made it easy for us to expand our reach and improve our customer experience.

Thank you, napps.io, for being so easy to work with and for delivering great results.

Caio Collection
Portugal
11 monate mit der App
11. März 2024

This app builder is the best on Shopify! We have tried almost all of them and this by far is the best when it comes to cost, features, and the support. The developers are quick to respond with any questions and offer suggestions to help you build the perfect app for your store. It is easy to set up and has all the features you could want plus many many more.

Luxa Nutrition
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
8. März 2024

A NAPPS é uma app bastante intuitiva, que facilita imenso o processo de desenvolvimento de uma app. A funcionalidade de criar notificações do 0 permite-nos garantir uma proximidade com o cliente, que é extremamente importante. Para além disso, dispõe de uma equipa de suporte incrível. Sempre dispostos a ajudar e muito rápidos a solucionar problemas.

Inside Box
Portugal
3 monate mit der App
26. März 2024

Quando decidimos que queríamos uma APP associada ao Shopify o objetivo era um: facilitar a compra, tornar o processo muito mais rápido e intuitivo para o cliente. Foi exatamente isso que conseguimos com a NAPPS. E são também essas as palavras que definem o nosso trabalho com a equipa: rapidez e eficácia. Toda a construção da APP é simples e dispomos de várias funcionalidades. A equipa proporciona suporte e aconselhamento em todas as etapas. O feedback dos clientes foi incrível desde o primeiro dia. Não poderíamos estar mais satisfeitas.

Scintilla.by
Portugal
3 monate mit der App
23. November 2023

Napps offers a user-friendly interface, simplifying the app development process. The drag-and-drop functionality and intuitive design tools make the customization of pages very easy to handle.
They also have an exceptional support team. Their knowledgeable and attentive support staff are always ready to assist with any queries or challenges.

Home Story
Portugal
8 monate mit der App
29. Juni 2023

I am Napps first customer and intend to continue with them for a long time. Since day one, they have brought new features and included our feedback on their roadmap. They give me so much confidence for two main reasons: The app is highly intuitive and also is very easy to work with them. It's 300% worth the investment! I couldn't recommend it more.

White Deer
Portugal
8 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 10. Mai 2023

I switched from Tapcart to Napps after a bad experience and lack of customer support. First thing i loved was their design.
The product builder is really powerful for people who have different size tabs and different product pages with different designs. I really like the ux-ui of the app and the main features. Also this guys have great ideas for the future of this sales channel :)

DICCI
Portugal
6 monate mit der App
22. März 2023

The best upgrade I could have had for my business.
The APP is super intuitive, highly versatile, user-friendly and easy to use, configure/replace new drops and collections when necessary.

An excellent tool to support the website and online sales.

NAPPS have also a great team, always helpful and supportive, willing to help you scale your business.

Missus
Portugal
4 monate mit der App
18. Oktober 2023

VIELA
Portugal
11 monate mit der App