Omtaler (14)

Samlet vurdering
5
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 100 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
3. juni 2024

Nice work helping us out with our services. :)

Flattered
USA
Rundt 1 år bruker appen
xapps.shop svarte 4. juni 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and support.

24. mars 2024

This app was the perfect solution for our store after trying multiple others. Works well with Shopify markets, is easy to integrate and we are able to customize how often the visitors are auto-redirected (eg. every session) and not auto-redirect google bots so that SEO isn't negatively affected.

The support team went above and beyond to customize an extra feature for me.

Highly reccommend.

Creepers Socks
New Zealand
3 dager bruker appen
xapps.shop svarte 26. mars 2024

Thanks a ton for the awesome review! We're stoked that our app is hitting the mark for your store. Glad you're digging the customization options and extra features. If you need anything else, just give us a shout!

30. april 2024

The customer service was awesome, super helpful!

KiwiCorp
New Zealand
Rundt 20 timer bruker appen
xapps.shop svarte 2. mai 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our Shopify app! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying it, and we appreciate your feedback.

10. mai 2024

Awesome customer service/App

Furniture, Lighting and More!
USA
4 dager bruker appen
xapps.shop svarte 13. mai 2024

Your kind words in your review of our Shopify app mean the world to us! Thank you for sharing your experience, and we're delighted to know that our app is meeting your needs.

12. mars 2024

This app is exactly what we needed and the team was super helpful when needed. Highly recommend.

Matchstick Monkey
USA
5 dager bruker appen
xapps.shop svarte 13. mars 2024

Thank you! Your feedback is invaluable to us and helps us continuously improve. We truly appreciate your support!

13. mars 2024

Amazing customer service and extremely fast answers. The app works well so far. I recommend!

Biora
Canada
1 dag bruker appen
xapps.shop svarte 15. mars 2024

You're very welcome, and we truly appreciate your fantastic feedback! Feel free to reach out via email if you have any concerns or questions.

29. januar 2024

Excellent App! I installed for our store redirect, had some tech issue initially. Emailed them and got support reply in 1 hour. Issue resolved and redirect working perfectly. For 1 redirect, it is completely free which is awesome.

veloToze
USA
5 dager bruker appen
xapps.shop svarte 30. januar 2024

Thank you very much for choosing us :)

3. juli 2023

Great support team to work with. they set me up on all 3 shopify stores and had the app features up and running super fast! It's so much better than my old app i had and much more user friendly. The team are very fast to respond. Highly recommend.

Black Rock Grill
Storbritannia
8 måneder bruker appen
xapps.shop svarte 3. juli 2023

Thank you for your review. We are glad and absolutely happy to support you. Thank you for using our app.

13. mars 2023

This plugin is great addition to our website and provides great functionality.
P.S: Amazing customer support

Pakistan Store
Pakistan
8 måneder bruker appen
20. oktober 2022

App works perfectly, and customer service is above and beyond! Highly recommend this apps as a geo pop up for all international website needs

Vissla.com
USA
11 dager bruker appen