Native Subscriptions

Native Subscriptions

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
84 reviews
78 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
78 reviews
January 4, 2023

MUCH BETTER THAN THE COMPETITORS and the support team area amazing. Very quick and efficient. Couldn't be happier with the price and everything

Mi Eyes
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied January 16, 2023

Thank you very much for taking your precious time to share your valuable experience with our service and app!!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you

November 24, 2022

This app works well for our subscription programs. We have monthly, bi-monthly and quarterly programs and this app allows us to automatically execute the subscriptions of our products regularly.

Pillitteri Estates Winery
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied December 30, 2022

Wow, we were blown away by your positive words, we really appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review!! 🙂

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

October 6, 2022

Incredible support, fast response (10-15 minutes), quick and quality resolutions to implementation/theme styling and migration of active subscriptions.

MOMO Kombucha
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 days
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied October 10, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We’re grateful for your amazing feedback. It’s our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our customers. :)

Do get in touch with us for any queries through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.

September 13, 2022

Sservice has been responsive and helpful so far. I haven't had the app on my site for long, but so far its doing everything I am asking it to.

Pupcific Northwest
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied September 23, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We’re grateful for your amazing feedback. It’s our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our customers. 🙂

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

August 23, 2022

Easy to set up and help is quick when required. We are doing SAAS not boxed subscriptions but can still make it work.

Farmo
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 months
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied September 23, 2022

Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share your experience with our service and app.

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

July 1, 2022

Native has been super easy to use so far. There are a ton of customization options and it's all very self-explanatory. However, my main takeaway is how great the support team is and how they are always available for help. I've installed several new lines of code thanks to the support team.

It's Paradise
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied July 4, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are very thankful to you for taking your precious time to share your valuable experience with our app!!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

June 9, 2022

The subscriptions work great but even greater is the support team to help you make sure the app works with your theme.

AKAB LIFE
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied June 14, 2022

Thank you so much for sharing good vibes & great feedback.

Feel free to contact us for any queries at hello@thimatic.com or in-app chat, we are always happy to help you.

May 26, 2022

In my opinion this is the subscriptions app of choice, simple to set up and excellent support. So far i see no reason to look elsewhere.

Cotswold Flour
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied May 27, 2022

Thanks so much for your great experience and good vibes. We are happy to hear that our app meets your requirement and expectation.

Do get in touch with us for any queries through in-app chat or email us at hello@thimatic.com, we are always happy to help you.

May 26, 2022

They respond very quickly and always respond kindly. The app helps our service grow fast. I recommend it to everyone.

inthewear
Singapore
Time spent using app: 3 months
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied May 27, 2022

Thank you!! It warms our hearts to hear such amazing feedback!

We are so happy to hear you had such a good experience with us and that we were able to assist you in creating what you were looking for.

March 30, 2022

We've been in business over 10 years and we've never had a subscription product. This app allowed us to get setup very quickly and efficiently. We had questions and needed some help and the team was absolutely fantastic. Quick responses, screenshots and excellent support. Pricing is on point too. So far the feedback from customers and test group has been great. Thanks Native!

MANIMAL
United States
Time spent using app: 29 days
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied March 31, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and valuable feedback with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback and we're glad you have a positive experience with our app.