The Shopify App Store will have limited functionality due to scheduled maintenance on December 11 at 3:00pm UTC.
Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited May 24, 2022

App is buggy and support is unreliable. We've run into frequent issues, such as the app skipping months of a subscription randomly and lack of functionality limiting us from editing subscriptions that are paid in advance. I've sent in support tickets but haven't received any help. 5/24/22 Update — The app developer reached out and asked me to remove my 2 star review, but still hasn't helped with my issues. The monthly subscription that was previously skipping entire months is now charging the customer for a full year, each month.

Hippy Feet
United States
6 months using the app
July 16, 2021

Had this app for almost 4 months and everything was great. Then all of a sudden this app canceled all my subscriptions and spent a whole day trying to figure out why. They told me because I had it set to only one month but that made no sense since this is the 4th month using it with no problems. Then they tried to undo there mess and caused a bigger mess charging my customers twice and me spending the night refunding and canceling orders. Beware of this I now have a lot of angry customers that are now canceling there boxes for good which this is money we are loosing.

Glitter Delight LLC
United States
3 months using the app
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied September 3, 2021

We are sorry for the inconvenience that you have faced.
We are communicating with the Shopify support team concerning the issue that you have faced. That issue was not from our side. It was a Shopify issue.
We have already shared the Shopify conversation regarding the issue that you faced. If you still face any issues then please contact us in live chat or email us at

Thank you
Jack P

May 4, 2022

WARNING! DO NOT USE AND IGNORE THE FAKE POSITIVE REVIEWS! This app has so many bugs that literally destroyed my theme, after customer service heard me question if they are still in beta and testing the system they immediately called me using a video app. They admitted that every installation requires tweaking, and everyone who installs this may need customer support to make the system work just for them. That's not the worst part. The worst part is that my theme code is now destroyed, i can't delete some customers because it says that customer is a subscriber. This is after canceling the subscription order, deleting the order, unsubscriber in the native subscriber app's end, and more! Still to this day I can't delete that customer profile and Native Subscriber blamed it on Shopify. Now im on chat with Shopify and they said its Native Subscribers code causing the issue. Then Native subscriber said its Shopify. WOW. Meanwhile my theme of a brand new site is destroyed. Run away. Do not use

Phoenix Aurelius Research Academy
United States
3 days using the app
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied May 4, 2022

Hi, We are really sorry for the problem you have faced. As we explained you in support call that you can not delete that customer because they already placed normal order or subscription order so this is not any app issue it is Shopify by default and Shopify support also told you this. If customer place any single order then also you can't delete that customer till you delete their orders. And as we checked you have installed multiple apps that is why the you faced other design issue. So please let us know if you still face any problem because of our we are happy to assist you anytime. Looking forward for your reply. Hope you understand our concern. Thank you