评论 (317)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 99% 的评分是 5 星
  • 0% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年3月31日

We are using Navidium since December 2022. The installation had to be done by their support team because it was not that straight forward, particularly because we have a multi currency and multi language store. In the beginning their dashboard was very slow but that has been solved a while ago. Once the installation was sorted and all small glitches were found and corrected the app has been running without any issues. Obviously the people behind it know what they are doing! Their support has always been helpful and fast. So this app we will keep on using, no reason to go anywhere else. Before I forget: a small bonus: I was able to translate the widget with dynamic text translations functionality from the translate app we are using, so the widget shows up in 21 different languages. This is something that does not work always with other apps.

Barista och Espresso
瑞典
大约1年 人在使用应用
2024年5月13日

Best Shipping insurance and customer service on Shopify. A++++++

Bourbon Outfitter
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
2024年2月1日

Joul helped me cancel a claim, and show me how to use it in the future. Thanks for the great assistance.

CNPUSA
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
2024年3月4日

The Navidium Extension is a 10/10. Amazing support, amazing value when combined with UPS capital.

Subimods.com
美国
15天 人在使用应用
2023年11月14日

We've been using it for the past half year. When an app does what it says without issues, it saves a lot of time and money, which is precisely what this app does. Initially installed it quickly and smoothly without encountering any issues and it has been running flawlessly ever since.

This app brings our current and new customers peace of mind when it comes to shipping. It more than covers for the packages lost or damaged by the carrier and there is still a lot of recovered revenue at the end of each month. It is by far a much better alternative than carrier insurance as we can provide much faster coverage than the traditional insurance services which makes you and your customer wait weeks for a payout.

There is really nothing else out there that does something similar. If you're tired of dealing with typical carrier insurance costs, delays and service, try this. We consistently get a 60%-80% usage rate and end up only having to pay out less than half of what we collect. It is one of those rare win-win apps.

diy hair company
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
2023年11月14日

I've been using Navidium Shipping Protection for over a year, and I would say hands down, it's one of the best decisions I've made. We are living in trying times as small business owners. Margins are thin and market share is dwindling as more sellers come online. Reducing my risk against theft, fraud, damage, etc. is important to me. Leveling the "risk" playing field and sharing this expense with my customers is the single best way I've found to create a better user experience and sense of peace at an affordable price for all. When a customer opts into Navidium protection, what they are really buying is CONFIDENCE that ANY issues with their orders will be handled expeditiously and professionally. The revenue I gain with Navidium allows me, as a small business owner, to offer a better customer journey by upleveling their post purchase experience. Navidium helps make this affordable.

The Comfort Company
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
2023年11月14日

I used Route for a while then switched to Navidium. It's the best thing I ever did. It's an absolute no brainer. Route provided very little help and in fact it was a pain to have them handle shipping issues and our customers didn't like it either. Better to handle on your end and provide a better experience and make more margin in the process. 5 stars.

Crio Bru
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用
2023年11月13日

Our company went through multiple different shipping protection companies and never really got what we wanted until we found Navidium. All the others complicate the process to get help when a package is lost or stolen that we end up having to refund the customer anyway. No need to file police reports or any of that back and forth because Navidium puts the power and control in your hands to create quick and immediate solutions for the customer. We are obsessed with Navidium and recommend the service to everyone we can!

The Daily Essential Co.
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
2023年11月14日

I'm so glad I found Navidium! I switched from Route to them over a year ago and it's the best decision I made. Not only is it easy to setup and the service is spot on, the process of customer service with my clients is much easier. They don't need to go through another company for service if their parcel is damaged, missing, etc. They deal directly with my company and the added human touch is a plus. Thank you for creating this for us business owners!

Graveyard Wanders
加拿大
大约1年 人在使用应用
2023年11月13日

Five Stars for Navidium!

We recently integrated Navidium's shipping protection app into our Shopify store, and the experience has been nothing short of fantastic. The interface is intuitive and user-friendly. Navidium's design ensures a smooth experience from start to finish even for those not tech-savvy.

The customer support truly stands out. They were there for us every step of the way, offering assistance during the integration process and providing thorough training.

One of the key features we love is how effortlessly our customers can sign up for shipping protection. Navidium's straightforward approach ensures that our customers understand and appreciate the added layer of security for their orders.

The innovative approach not only keeps our customers happy but also contributes to our bottom line. It's a win-win situation, and we've seen direct profit growth as a result.

In conclusion, Navidium has exceeded our expectations, providing not just a service but a partnership that adds tangible value to our business.

Highly recommend!
Ivan & Kineon team

Kineon
美国
4个月 人在使用应用