리뷰 (52)

전체 평점
5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 94%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 30일

Nector is an absolute game-changer when it comes to loyalty. We have been using them for a while and have found the host of features very helpful in our retention strategy.
The support team is exceptional and have walked us through the setup all the way. Would definitely recommend to any D2C brand looking to increase repeat purchases!

Love Depot
인도
앱 사용 기간 4개월
2024년 4월 19일

While I cannot compare to other rewards apps, I can only imagine that Nector has the best customer service and support of any!! We searched and searched for a rewards program that would support online and POS in our budget and Nector was the clear winner. While the launch seemed a little overwhelming to us, again, we cannot be more appreciative of the Nector team... always going above and beyond! Thank you!

Sixth and Zero
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2024년 4월 22일

Awesome support, Great platform for rewards, user friendly and merchant friendly. This is a good app and I will surely recommend other to use this.

Iba
인도
앱 사용 기간 8개월
2024년 4월 24일

Nector has transformed our loyalty program - It's user-friendly, efficient, and the support is exceptional. We're impressed and highly recommend it to fellow businesses.

XYXX Apparels
인도
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2024년 5월 16일

Highly Recommend for Loyalty Programme Integration. Very easy dashboard and a very supportive team at Nector. Has been a great addition for us.

The Earth Collective
인도
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2024년 1월 31일

We were locked in using Loyalty Lion for 3 years through a special pricing contract and were relatively happy, but there were a lot of daily tasks for manual point adjustments we had to do to properly manage returns, gift cards, pre-orders, etc. Then we were referred to Nector by a friend. We decided to have a meeting in our office in Mumbai with them, and were quite impressed by their features and competitive pricing. This was back in 2022. There were a lot of customisations the team catered to, and were extremely patient with us as we couldn't move until our Loyalty Lion contract ended. We have since moved to Nector since Sept, 2023, and are super pleased with our decision. Whether it be help with setting up our loyalty program with the rules, migrating each customer with their points balance and adjustments, helping us with checkout extensibility customisations, we have received the most excellent and prompt support from Ayush, Yashas and Omar at Nector. We would go as far as to say that this is the best Loyalty app for Shopify merchants, and far better than Loyalty Lion, Smile (which we briefly evaluated), and Growave. Keep it up, team!

Headphone Zone
인도
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2024년 1월 17일

We have been using Nector since August, and the results are more than satisfactory! The app is very user-friendly, and the Loyalty and Referral Programs are quite detailed and work great. All of our doubts are answered within minutes, and everyone on the Nector team is super helpful! The app has been very helpful in increasing our customer retention, and customer engagement has also increased. Kudos to the Nector Team!

Allter
인도
앱 사용 기간 6개월
2024년 1월 19일

Finally, we got a solution for our customer communication and loyalty tool. We got this recommended from one of our friend and trust me, they completely live up to the expectations. Their team is super prompt and helpful. The product speaks for itself. Taking reviews from the customers, referrals, automated emails, signup rewards, gamification etc. We are totally satisfied with them. Keep going!

sumisolife
인도
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2024년 1월 10일

Awsome support, Great platform for rewards, user friendly and merchant friendly.
Good work team, keep it up.

Gynoveda
인도
앱 사용 기간 9개월
2024년 1월 1일

I discovered Nector when i was searching for a solution to give back to my clients, and to create a connection and loyalty. It has been very helpful in engaging customers with its personalized emails and promotional tools and made it very easy to retain and also reward.

And then the team, such a sweet bunch, patient and extremely helpful.. It was a breeze signing up, understanding and using.

It's a go to, to create an honest connection with your customers and reward them directly for their support. I recommend them a 100% :)

Edin Life
인도
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월