Nembol ‑ eBay Amazon Etsy sync

Nembol ‑ eBay Amazon Etsy sync

Priser
Fra $39 pr. måned. Mulighed for gratis prøveperiode.
Bedømmelse
3,7 (94)
Udvikler
Nembol Inc

Nembol synkroniserer dit lager og ordrer på tværs af flere online kanaler. Øger eksponering og salg

Nembol er den nemme måde at eksportere dine Shopify-annoncer til markedspladser og sociale medier, og at holde lager og produktdata synkroniseret. Nembol inkluderer det grundlæggende sæt af funktioner til ubesværet at administrere din multikanal e-handel. Det holder lageret synkroniseret, når du modtager ordrer på enhver kanal. Det gør det muligt for dig at redigere alle annoncer på alle kanaler på én gang. Det tilbyder nem at anvende prisautomatisering, så du kan have en dynamisk og diversificeret prisstrategi dedikeret til hver markedsplads.

Nembol er den nemme måde at eksportere dine Shopify-annoncer til markedspladser og sociale medier, og at holde lager og produktdata synkroniseret. Nembol inkluderer det grundlæggende sæt af funktioner til ubesværet at administrere din multikanal e-handel. Det holder lageret synkroniseret, når du modtager ordrer på enhver kanal. Det gør det muligt for dig at redigere alle annoncer på alle kanaler på én gang. Det tilbyder nem at anvende prisautomatisering, så du kan have en dynamisk og diversificeret prisstrategi dedikeret til hver markedsplads. mere
  • List produkter fra op til 10 Shopify-butikker på markedspladser og sociale medier
  • Importer produkter til dine Shopify-butikker fra markedspladser og e-handelssystemer
  • Synkroniser lagerantal blandt markedspladser, Shopify og andre e-handelsplatforme
  • Importer hver ordrelinje fra eBay, Amazon, Etsy, TikTok, WooCommerce til Shopify
  • List fra Shopify til Meta Catalog, Facebook Shops, Instagram, TikTok Shop

Indeholder maskinoversat tekst

Vis oprindelig

Lanceret

16. november 2015 · Ændringslog

Sprog

Engelsk

Denne app er ikke oversat til Dansk

Fungerer sammen med

eBay, Amazon, Etsy, Facebook, Google Shopping, WooCommerce

Priser

Basic

$39 om måneden

  • Administrer op til 500 produkter
  • Ubegrænsede varianter
  • Ubegrænsede ordrer
  • Op til 1 Shopify-butik pr. abonnement
  • Synkroniser lager og produktdetaljer

14-dages gratis prøveperiode

Pro

$49 om måneden

  • Alle Basic-funktioner plus:
  • Op til 2.000 produkter
  • Filtrer annoncer ved import
  • Op til 2 Shopify-butikker pr. abonnement
  • Få ordrer til Shopify

14-dages gratis prøveperiode

Enterprise

$79 om måneden

  • Alle Pro-funktioner plus:
  • Op til 5.000 produkter
  • Op til 4 Shopify-butikker pr. abonnement

14-dages gratis prøveperiode

Enterprise plus

$129 om måneden

  • Alle Pro-funktioner plus:
  • Op til 15.000 produkter
  • Køb ekstra 5.000-produkt slots
  • Op til 10 Shopify-butikker pr. abonnement

14-dages gratis prøveperiode

Indeholder maskinoversat tekst

Vis oprindelig

Alle gebyrer faktureres i USD. Tilbagevendende og brugsbaserede gebyrer faktureres hver 30. dag. Se alle prismuligheder

Anmeldelser (94)

Samlet bedømmelse
3,7
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 66 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 6 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 20 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
21. marts 2024

Cross listing applications in today's age are often riddled with errors, and while I'm not going to say that Nembol is perfect, I have always received good customer service and any problems I have had have been resolved promtly and completely. Overall I find the application to be the best cross-listing app out there for any purpose.

ProfessBooks
USA
7 måneder bruger appen
6. juni 2024

I discovered Nembol when I was wanting to convert listings form my ebay store to Shopify. Elisabetta was very informative, patient and helped me with all my questions. The best thing that stands out to be about Nembol was the features in it and the customer service

A Thousand Gifts
Australien
5 dage bruger appen
2. juli 2024

Pretty much useless. Terrible customer service takes ages for anyone to get back to you. The real problem is any order made on any channels do not get automatically fulfilled after fulfilling in shopify, you have to manually put all your tracking info in to every order on every channel. All the other inventory management systems do this automatically. I can't actually understand what you would use this for as it misses all the main basic functionality you would need.

HowlinLemon
Storbritannien
Cirka 5 timer bruger appen
Nembol Inc svarede 15. juli 2024

Hello Madam/Sir,

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to read about your experience and appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns.

Regarding your comment about our support, our records indicate that you contacted us on July 2nd at 12:43 PM, and our colleague Elisabetta responded within 7 minutes. We strive to provide timely and effective support to all our users.

We understand you were seeking an Order Management tool; however, this is not a feature we offer or advertise. Our platform focuses on Stock Sync and Product Listing. We strive to clearly communicate the capabilities and scope of our technology.

You also requested a refund, which was processed on July 4th. We hope this resolved your concern satisfactorily.

Our goal is to be transparent about what our platform offers. Our founder is personally involved in many of our videos, explaining the functionalities and any limit of our services. Additionally, we offer a 14-day free trial to allow users to explore our features thoroughly.

We regret that your experience did not meet your expectations, but we believe our services were accurately represented and promptly supported. We hope you might reconsider your review in light of these clarifications.

Best regards.

10. januar 2024

Avoid we have used them for 2 years, recently they have asked if we would like to be moved to new interface with an option to moving back to old system for whatever reason. After the change they refused to move us back to old system. Furthermore they have the changed data we were relying on our listings. Customer service not replying to messages.

JumpingBugzy
Storbritannien
11 måneder bruger appen
Nembol Inc svarede 15. juli 2024

Dear Madam/Sir,

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about your experience and appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns.

We introduced our new interface on November 8th, 2023, and gave all users the option to switch or stay on the old version. Some long-time users still remain on the old version today.

We apologize for any confusion about reverting to the old system after switching. This was not possible, and we thought we had stated this clearly. We regret any misunderstanding. The new interface offers significant improvements, and we had no incentives to induce users to switch.

Our human customer support replies within minutes during Central European business hours, excluding weekends and holidays. Our AI support is available 24/7.

The data you refer to as changing was just the latest update time and date of your listings. These were, in fact, updated when successfully and correctly moved from one system to the next. Please note that Nembol's new UI offers modern filtering and sorting to select products in addition to manually relying on the update date.

We appreciate your two years of support and are sorry this situation led to a negative review. Our goal was to enhance your experience, and we are committed to improving our communication and support.

We value your feedback and are here to assist with any further concerns.

Best regards

16. november 2023

I can't delete products for 4 days, constantly giving errors. I want to remove my Shopify account, the system does not allow.
It constantly gives an error for something.
I think it will be a much better application if it is developed a little more.
I don't want to ignore your efforts and that's why I want to say that the application is useful and the interface is simple. Your application is a bit problematic and your customer service is very bad.

Candan's Surprise
Tyskland
2 dage bruger appen
Nembol Inc svarede 15. juli 2024

Hello. Thank you for your review and for noting that our application is useful and the interface is simple.

We are sorry for your just 3* experience and are eager to address your concerns and those of other users.

Products can only be deleted after they have been delisted from all channels they were listed on, to avoid the risk of duplications. To delist a product, the destination channel must be connected. The system provides prompts for these actions. While this may seem annoying, it is necessary, especially for new users.

We constantly develop our application, and we’ve been in business since 2015 with a dedicated team focused on enhancing our users' ecommerce experiences.

Our human customer support replies within minutes during Central European business hours and is fully trained. Our AI support is available 24/7 and updated with a growing knowledge base.

Best regards

Support

Nembol Inc kan besvare dine spørgsmål vedrørende Nembol ‑ eBay Amazon Etsy sync.

Flere apps som denne

4,8 ud af 5 stjerner 480 anmeldelser i alt Mulighed for gratis prøveperiode
Nem synkronisering: Produkter, lager, ordrer. 24/7 Livechat support
4,8 ud af 5 stjerner 1867 anmeldelser i alt Gratis abonnement tilgængeligt
rediger tusindvis af produkter i bulk, CSV import eksport bulk redigering
5,0 ud af 5 stjerner 535 anmeldelser i alt Gratis abonnement tilgængeligt
Stripe & PayPal-synkronisering for at undgå PayPal-hold og -reserver
Built for Shopify

Vil du tilføje en app?

Prøv Shopify gratis i 3 dage