Nembol ‑ eBay Amazon Etsy sync

Nembol ‑ eBay Amazon Etsy sync

by Nembol Inc.

The easy way to list products & sync inventory across channels

4.3 of 5 stars(26 reviews)

Easy list on Shopify

Let Nembol get your eBay, Etsy, PrestaShop, or WooCommerce listings to populate your Shopify store with no effort. Then edit in one place.

Sync on multiple channels

List your products on up to 11 channels, including marketplaces and social media: Amazon, eBay, Etsy, Facebook, Pinterest, Twitter, Storenvy

Generate visits from social

Post via Nembol on your social media accounts and enjoy automated links back to your Shopify listings.


About Nembol ‑ eBay Amazon Etsy sync

Nembol is a product-publishing and inventory sync app

  1. Shares your listings from 5 channels: eBay, Shopify, Etsy, PrestaShop, WooCommerce.
  2. Publishes listing to 12 channels: eBay, Amazon, Etsy, Storenvy, Shopify, PrestaShop, WooCommerce, Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, Tumblr, Kijiji Italy.
  3. Creates in one-click ready-to-use feeds for Google Shopping, Facebook Catalog and Instagram.
  4. Syncs inventory across Shopify, Amazon, eBay, WooCommerce, Etsy, Storenvy (i.e. upon a sale on any of these channels, Nembol will reduce the availability on all others).
  5. Lets you edit all your products just in Shopify and syncs your updates to all connected channels.
  6. Automatically, with no effort, creates links from your social posts to your selling listings, thus helping you to monetize your social media activity.
  7. Offers a centralized button for bulk product delisting.

Nembol makes it easy for sellers and marketers to manage their listings, to list new items on Shopify, and to duplicate Shopify listings on additional channels, thus multiplying a store's traffic and chances to sell.

Advanced specs of Nembol, useful to decide whether Nembol is right for you

  • Nembol is designed to be easy and is best suited for small to medium sized sellers with little or no e-commerce dedicated staff.
  • Nembol can be used with any Shopify plans.
  • You can create and manage product variants in Nembol and also import variations in Nembol from other channels and then publish them, BUT Nembol does not manage pictures per variant at this time.
  • You can have up to two Etsy accounts linked to Nembol at the same time.
  • You can have up to two eBay accounts linked to Nembol at the same time.
  • Nembol works with all international eBays (ebay.com, ebay.co.uk, ebay.de, and so on)
  • Nembol gets your eBay item number and parses it in the SKU field in Nembol, if your product does not have a SKU code.
  • Nembol will NOT import orders in Shopify from other channels. In general Nembol does not offer any order-management function at this time.
  • Listing on Amazon via Nembol works exclusively for Amazon Pro Sellers.
  • Nembol does not connect nor work with Amazon Handmade.
  • You can list through Nembol new items on Amazon with a brand new barcode.
  • You can list on Amazon items with no barcode via Nembol if you are barcode exempt.
  • Nembol will NOT publish variations on Amazon. Variations will be published into your Amazon SellerCentral as separated products.
  • Nembol is useful if you wish to migrate listings from WooCommerce or PrestaShop to Shopify.
  • Nembol is not a tool to circumvent any channel's rules. All sellers using Nembol will have to comply with all policies of the channels they wish to use, and access them with their own login name and password.

Integrates with

  • eBay,
  • Amazon,
  • Etsy,
  • Facebook,
  • Google Shopping,
  • WooCommerce

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

See all pricing options
Basic

$39/month

  • Manage up to 500 products

  • Manage variants

  • Share active listings

  • Sync inventory through Shopify, Amazon, eBay, Etsy, WooCommerce, Storenvy

Pro

$49/month

  • Manage up to 2,000 products

  • Manage variants

  • Share any listings

  • Sync inventory through Shopify, Amazon, eBay, Etsy, WooCommerce, Storenvy

Enterprise

$79/month

  • Manage up to 5,000 products

  • Manage variants

  • Share any listings

  • Sync inventory through Shopify, Amazon, eBay, Etsy, WooCommerce, Storenvy

Enterprise plus

$129/month

  • Manage up to 15,000 products

  • Manage variants

  • Share any listings

  • Sync inventory through Shopify, Amazon, eBay, Etsy, WooCommerce, Storenvy

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

Most recent reviews

Rome Tech Cases

Very clunky interface that is hard to use. Product mapping between channels is not thought out well. Also, product import makes no sense as the CSV has to be re-formatted and there is no mention of this until you contact the support. Customer service eventually starts ignoring you.

Developer reply

May 22, 2020

Hello Roman, thank you for pointing out these issues with Nembol. After your latest support request, two months ago, we've been working on improving Nembol on the basis also of your experience.

We remember that you had problems exporting from Excel a .csv file with ; instead of , as separator, and back then we fixed that issue together. According to our records, you did not ask for further support since then.

In the meantime, we updated our CSV tutorial on our blog https://www.nembol.com/e-commerce-for-retailers/publish-products-on-ebay-etsy-shopify-woocommerce-amazon-via-csv-file/ , so that everyone can now solve this problem right away.

Also, we took your suggestion and we are finalizing a CSV video tutorial that will be posted on our YouTube channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCYMvSVKPlpA77otB7A8hmuw/videos and on our website.

Thank you for your review. Guido

London Unseen Images

Great App. Amazing customer support. I Will publish your listing on several channels, really easy to use. Thanks.

Developer reply

May 13, 2020

Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure working with you. Good luck with updating your business policies with eBay support. Let me know if we can help any further.

Goldia.com

Recommended highly, helps in saving a lot of valuable time in creating listings across multiple marketplaces.