Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 100 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
10 november 2023

fantastic app that is still being improved and updated frequently. Also, great support staff always willing to go above and beyond to help with anything

Neon 51
Spanien
4 månader användning av appen
10 oktober 2023

Very pleased with how easy it was. The design tools made it simple to customize my sign with different fonts, colors and layouts. I could see changes in real-time so I knew what the final product would look like.

Communication during the process was great - they answered all my questions quickly.

I would definitely recommend this app.

Weon Light
Hongkong SAR
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
16 november 2023

Great app!
Fantastic support, probably the best ever worked with ;)
The admin is so well designed and simple.
Just a word : BRAVO

Lightmyneon
Frankrike
15 dagar användning av appen
26 september 2023

I can't say enough about the exceptional customer support I received! Their lightning-fast responses, highly knowledgeable staff, and unwavering attention to detail truly set them apart. They don't just meet expectations; they surpass them to create an effortlessly gratifying experience. I wholeheartedly endorse their service – it's an absolute must-try!

VYNES
Indien
3 månader användning av appen
3 juni 2023

We had again a special request and it was done directly for us . The app is incredibly good and saves and a lot of time because all the measurements are calculated perfectly. We used before another custom app and since the Neon Sign app the sales are much better. Perfect Customer Support with great experience.

NEON EVERGLOW
Tyskland
11 månader användning av appen
23 maj 2023

Amazing customer service! Would recommend! They made sure any issues I had with the tool were solved and done so quickly.

BulbdNeon
Australien
11 månader användning av appen
17 juli 2023

I recently had the pleasure of using the "Neon Sign Customiser" app, and I must say it exceeded my expectations in every way. This app is an absolute game-changer for anyone looking to create personalized neon signs effortlessly.

What impressed me the most, though, was the outstanding customer support provided by the app's team. Whenever I encountered a question or had trouble with a particular feature, their support team was quick to respond and provided clear and helpful guidance. It's rare to find such dedicated and responsive customer service these days, and it made my experience with the app all the more enjoyable.

Neonon
Polen
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
11 juli 2023

The best Neon Sign App in Shopify. Very good customer support. They have always finds solution. Thx a lot for your great work.

BeMyNeon
Tyskland
10 månader användning av appen
18 augusti 2023

A very good plug-in, which has been much optimized in terms of interaction than other products on the market. I hope it can be more intelligent. It would be more perfect if customers can add some patterns. In short, thank you, it is perfect

NeonsignLife
Storbritannien
14 dagar användning av appen
18 april 2023

Great App. I can easily to set the option by this app. Thank you the support from Julian. It is nicely patience to answer me one by one.

CheersNeon
Kina
9 månader användning av appen