Neon Sign Customiser , 42 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 100 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
14 augusti 2023

Great customer support, even on a Sunday. They logged into the store and made the design changes as we wanted promptly. App is very nice, comes with a lot of documentation and video demos. Overall good experience.

signize
USA
Ungefär 19 timmar användning av appen
23 maj 2023

The best Neon Sign App in Shopify. The customer support very professionell very very fast. I am happy to work with the team. They have always a solution. Thank you. 5*****

NEONEVERGLOW
Tyskland
6 månader användning av appen
21 mars 2023

Great support service. Quick response and dedicated support until my issue was fixed. They even found a bug on the system and recommended that I fix it even though the error is not related to them.

Zanvis Neon Sign - Handmade Neon Sign, Custom LED Neon Sign
Kina
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
16 augusti 2023

Outstanding customer support! Quick response, knowledgeable staff, and attentive service. They go above and beyond to ensure a seamless and satisfying experience. Highly recommended

Your Favourite Neon
Storbritannien
2 månader användning av appen
23 maj 2023

Great app, fantastic support when I have reached out for any help integrating the customers onto my store.

Little Rae Neon Signs
Storbritannien
9 månader användning av appen
1 augusti 2023

The Neon Signs Customizer app is a game-changer! User-friendly interface, endless design options, and excellent customer service. My personalized neon sign arrived perfectly crafted and shipped on time. Highly recommended! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Neon
Storbritannien
11 dagar användning av appen
30 mars 2023

Best customer support! Had problem with importing app trough embed code and they helped super fast!..

Lueur de Néon
Lettland
5 månader användning av appen
3 juli 2023

Great customer service, replying quick and to the point. Love the operation of the app, very simple and easy to use.

LEDEX
Israel
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
15 mars 2023

It's a super app that comes with not only powerful functions but also professional and kind customer support. We strongly recommend it.

Shine Decor
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
15 mars 2023

Such amazing service. I have been working with applications for years and I have never received such a quick and practical answer to problems. Totally worth the money!

Vibezneon
Israel
12 dagar användning av appen