Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 100 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
3 juli 2023

Great customer service, replying quick and to the point. Love the operation of the app, very simple and easy to use.

LEDEX
Israel
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
14 augusti 2023

Great customer support, even on a Sunday. They logged into the store and made the design changes as we wanted promptly. App is very nice, comes with a lot of documentation and video demos. Overall good experience.

signize
USA
Ungefär 19 timmar användning av appen
16 augusti 2023

Outstanding customer support! Quick response, knowledgeable staff, and attentive service. They go above and beyond to ensure a seamless and satisfying experience. Highly recommended

Your Favourite Neon
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
24 juli 2023

So far, so good. Sky Foundry was extremely helpful in setting everything up, and it seems easy to use. Highly recommend this plugin

Neon Garage
Australien
Ungefär 19 timmar användning av appen
28 september 2023

Great service.

AcarPlus
Kanada
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
13 juli 2022

AMAZING APP, AMAZING CUSTOMER SUPPORT. This team have developed the perfect app and continuously add gold to it with every update. If you are looking for an app for sign customization do not be confused, THIS IS THE ONE.

StreetLyte
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
15 mars 2023

It's a super app that comes with not only powerful functions but also professional and kind customer support. We strongly recommend it.

Shine Decor
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
23 maj 2023

Amazing customer service! Would recommend! They made sure any issues I had with the tool were solved and done so quickly.

BulbdNeon
Australien
11 månader användning av appen
15 februari 2023

The app and customer service is exceptional. We're really happy to be using NSC, and couldn't recommend it enough for anyone out there wanting something similar.

Neon Vibes® neon signs
Storbritannien
11 månader användning av appen
7 december 2022

Great customer support and actually understands the needs of the Neon biz. I am not only giving this 5 star review because I think the app is great. But also because I believe the team behinds this app will continue on doing changes as new challenges/products will arrive within the neon biz. I have been using this app for a while and it gets better and better with each month. The team behind this seems agile and responsive, hopefully the app will also remain the same.

EnkelNeon
Norge
11 månader användning av appen