Avaliações (52)

Classificação geral
4,4
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 87% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
Data de edição: 24 de abril de 2023

Despite having a simple Dawn theme, the directions on how to put the coding into my site don't apply to my theme--at least from what I have seen.

I have contacted this company a lot over the last 6 days and they do not reply. They give me a ticket and when I check the status I cannot access the page. Now it looks like my email is blocked when trying to contact them through their help desk webpage.

What a useless company and app. Don't waste your time and money.

TileOutletStore.com
Estados Unidos
7 dias usando o app
SyncX deixou uma resposta 27 de abril de 2023

Dear TileOutletStore,

We are truly sorry for your unfortunate experience with NEON and understand that this app is critical for your business.

We are having a temporary email server issue at that time which makes the mail come late and we have fixed the issue you were facing.

We are doing our best to make it work for most scenarios. We are still working on the issue and will reply further to your email.

16 de setembro de 2022

I was looking forward to using this app but have asked 4 times for help installing it and have heard nothing back .

Diamond Painting Planet
Países Baixos
1 dia usando o app
SyncX deixou uma resposta 19 de setembro de 2022

Dear Diamond Painting Planet,

We are truly sorry for your unfortunate experience with NEON and understand that this app is critical for your business.

We are having a temporary email server issue at the time which makes the mail come late and definitely making sure this issue won't happen again.

We are doing our best to make it work for most scenarios. We are still working on the issue and will reply further to your email.