Nerdy Contact Form Builder

Nerdy Contact Form Builder

by Nerdy Apps

Contact form widget. Contact Us page form builder

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 43 reviews

Canadian Cell Supplies

A wonderful FREE app to get information from customers as you want. Great support from the Nerdy Team. Highly recommended to try once.

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

Thank you for the review! The application will remain free until infrastructure bills will become significant or I'll get tired of support :)

AirClear

Super easy to add and customize. The support is AMAZING and quick, helping me with additional concerns.

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

Thank you for the review!

Centre du béton décoratif/boutique

Great app, lots of features (specially for a free app), easy to figure out, Thank you for the great work, it's appreciated

Developer reply

April 26, 2021

Thank you for the inspiring words, the app will have several significant improvements soon.

Amour Multiway

Brilliant app and customer service received so far, they cannot help you enough and reply in a very timely mannor.

Developer reply

April 26, 2021

Thank you! I try to reply as fast as I can.

JAPAHA ONLINE

Great app and excellent customer service!
I love the flexibility of this app and appreciate it's for free :-)

Developer reply

April 26, 2021

Thank you, I'm always happy to help with the app.
It will remain free for a long time, until infrastructure bills will become significant :)

527 Photo

This app works so well and it's incredibly easy to use! It had everything I needed to create a few different forms for my site. Excellent app!

Developer reply

April 26, 2021

Thank you very much for your review. The app will have some more significant improvements soon.

Turtlback

Unlimited amount of forms, easy SFTP setup and stable mailing function. Also great support! Would answer and solve my issue literally within a couple of hours! Still can't believe it is free :)

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

Yes it's free :) It will remain free for a long time. Unless infrastructure bills will become significant.

Mr. Woods & Stuff

Hi
Perfect app!!! :-)
Very user friendly and easy to set up. It can be used in many different scenarios
And excellent customer service! :-)
Jesper

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

Thank you Jesper !

Aptimaiz

This is an amazing app! It has absolutely all the functionality I could ever ask for! I highly recommend it!

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

Thank you for the review!

Made by Coco

Nerdy form is a great app to introduce a subscription model. It's user-friendly and support is always willing to assist.

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

Thank you for the review! Some of the feature requests are still in progress but they will be implemented :)

Previous 1 3 4 5
Previous 1 3 4 5