評價 (12)

整體評分
4.4
各級評分數量
  • 83% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 17% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月28日

Support is really great. Shoutout to Anton for addressing an issue we have opened up before about user experience. If you have suggestions, send them an email and they'll be more than happy to assist.

One Vine Wines
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
Nerdy Applications 已回覆 2024年6月13日

Thank you for the feedback. Feel free to approach me again!
As the founder of this form builder, I'm open to positive changes to the app that will benefit multiple users at once. Just let me know which feature is missing, and I'll try to implement it without any additional cost.

Regards,
Anton
Founder of Nerdy Form

2024年6月11日

Couldn't be more pleased with Nerdy Form Builder! Installation was a breeze and the app itself is very user-friendly, making it simple to create a form tailored to our needs.

Their support is also outstanding. Anton was super responsive to address any questions I had promptly. Overall, I highly recommend this app to anyone in need of a reliable form builder.

Pacific Cookie Company
美國
使用應用程式 22天
Nerdy Applications 已回覆 2024年6月13日

Thank you for the review! The application has a solid backend now, with automated testing and some spam protection features. Of course, there are ideas for making the app even more reliable.

Regards,
Anton
Founder of Nerdy Form

2024年5月15日

Great app with great customer support. The owner even contacted me via email to ask me if I need something or want something as update on the app. I love it! I use the app on both of my stores! :)) Keep up the good work!

ДОКТОР ГЕОРГИ ПАШОВ ЕООД
保加利亞
使用應用程式 24天
Nerdy Applications 已回覆 2024年5月16日

To be honest, I enjoy doing the support myself, but only until it becomes overwhelming. Now that there are not that many requests and I can address each of them by myself, it's effective since I know the application inside and out.

Thank you for the review and have a nice day!

Regards,
Anton
Founder of Nerdy Form

2024年6月20日

We've been using this app for a while. It is propably one of the best deals on the app store. It is cheap, very functionnal and very fast. We use the webhook to connect to zapier and the integration is great.

MOSAIK-FLOOR
法國
使用應用程式 8天
Nerdy Applications 已回覆 2024年6月21日

Thank you so much for the review! I don't plan to change the price in the near future, but some new features will be released soon.

Regards,
Anton
Founder of Nerdy Form

2024年3月29日

The app itself works great! It was very easy to integrate into my shopify store. The functionality is exactly what we need for our Contact Us form. Very customizable and simple to use. When I did have questions, the customer support was terrific. Best form builder tool we've ever used. Thanks.

Safety Rail Source
美國
使用應用程式 1天
Nerdy Applications 已回覆 2024年4月1日

Thank you for the review! We're thrilled that our app worked seamlessly for your Shopify store's contact form. It's fantastic to hear that you found it customizable and easy to use, and that the support was helpful.

We are actively working on further improvements to make our app even better and more user-friendly. Your feedback is invaluable in this process, and we appreciate your support!

Regards,
Anton
Founder of Nerdy Form

2024年2月17日

wonderful customer service & beautiful forms! we recently had to migrate/update to the newest version and are grateful for the assistance we received.

Tesla BioHealing & MedBed Centers
美國
使用應用程式 18天
Nerdy Applications 已回覆 2024年2月18日

Thank you very much for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with the customer service and that you're enjoying the new version of our application. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out!

Regards,
Anton
Founder of Nerdy Form

2024年1月16日

Brilliant app and fast customer service support! Highly recommend 10/10

One Forty Music
英國
使用應用程式 4個月
Nerdy Applications 已回覆 2024年1月17日

We greatly appreciate your kind words and positive feedback about our app. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!

2024年1月5日

Service rapide et parfait! Merci Anton :)

MYNI
加拿大
使用應用程式 2天
Nerdy Applications 已回覆 2024年6月13日

Merci pour vos commentaires! D'ailleurs, l'interface utilisateur de l'application est disponible en français.

Cordialement, Anton
Créateur d'applications

2023年12月3日

Great app! Easy to set up with a very good range of functions. In addition, really pleasant, competent and fast support!

Gemini Wasserspiele
德國
使用應用程式 4天
Nerdy Applications 已回覆 2023年12月5日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback about our form builder!
If you have any suggestions for improvement or if there's anything specific you'd like to see in future updates, please feel free to share your thoughts with us. We value your input and are always looking for ways to enhance our app based on user feedback.

Regards,
Anton
Founder of Nerdy Form

2023年8月23日

We really love this app for collecting customer information on our Contact Us page and on other areas of our site.

It's easy to use and has many useful features, including Google reCAPTCHA to block bots from spamming.

The support has been excellent, and all of that, plus a very reasonable price, makes it a no-brainer. I would recommend it to anyone who has a Contact Us page or other pages where collecting any type of customer details is important.

Z Natural Foods
美國
使用應用程式 9天
Nerdy Applications 已回覆 2023年8月29日

Thank you for the review! We'll do our best to make the app even more reliable and easier to use!

Regards,
Anton
Founder of Nerdy Form