netParcel , 281 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 91 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 6 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
3. april 2024

We've been utilizing Netparcel for several years and highly recommend them for shipping! They provide competitive pricing along with a variety of carrier options for shipping. The convenience extends to shipping intentionally with the best rates. The customer service team is also top-notch! Highly recommend.

KUVRD
Canada
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
netParcel svarede 5. april 2024

Thanks so much for this great review! We are thrilled to here our competitive pricing, carrier options, and support are helpful to KUVRD. Looking forward to continued support of your growth!

3. april 2024

Netparcel is very useful for us to deal with returns labels as Shopify can’t take this part in Canada. And sometimes also good for fulfill some orders as well. Strongly recommend it!

Lulamax Shoes
Canada
Cirka et år bruger appen
netParcel svarede 5. april 2024

Thank you for your review and for the recommendation to other merchants! We're always happy to hear that our platform is helpful to Lulamax Shoes, and we look forward to continued support of your growth!

28. februar 2024

Love using netParcel! Extremely user friendly and easy to navigate. They offer some of the best shipping rates - lots of carriers to choose from and delivery options. Highly recommend!

CARTEL LASH & SUPPLY CO
Canada
5 måneder bruger appen
netParcel svarede 1. marts 2024

Thank you so much! We're thrilled that you find our solution easy to use and that our rates/carrier options provide a good range of options. We look forward to continued support of Cartel Lash & Supply Co's growth!

10. april 2024

We have recently started using netParcel and have been very pleased with their rates and customer service. We had a request for a change and it was quickly implemented. We have switched all of our shipping to netParcel

Nascita Products
Canada
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
netParcel svarede 15. april 2024

Welcome to netParcel! Thank you so much for signing up with us, and for the wonderful review. We look forward to supporting Nascita Products' growth!

2. februar 2024

I started using Netparcel years ago and I have to say that they have the BEST rates to every place that I have sent a package. I refuse to use anyone else and frankly other shipping providers can learn a thing or two from Netparcel, pricing aside their customer service is top notch. I have never had an issue with their site or my account. Whenever I send an inquiry they respond that very day and the issue is resolved. Speaking of shipping, I find their courier rates are cheaper than Postal without tracking. That pretty much says it all in my opinion.

I will continue using Netparcel and I'd say that you will not be disappointed with their service, best rates out there. Thank you Netparcel for everything you do for us small business owners.

North Pacific Diecast
Canada
3 måneder bruger appen
netParcel svarede 6. februar 2024

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review! We strive to provide great customer service, and always love hearing this type of feedback from longstanding customers like North Pacific Diecast. We look forward to being a continued partner in your growth!

19. januar 2024

I have been using netParcel since 2022, and they have consistently met my expectations. The customer service is, without exaggeration, excellent. They always respond very promptly, are there to assist me when needed, and consistently follow up as required. They provide delivery options with multiple carriers, making it a service I highly recommend to everyone. Thank you very much, netParcel!

Boutique Step in Style
Canada
8 måneder bruger appen
netParcel svarede 6. februar 2024

Thank you for this lovely review! We're always thrilled to hear that our customer service serves our customers' needs, and we very much appreciate your recommendation of our services to others! We look forward to being a continued partner in Boutique Step in Style's growth!

27. februar 2024

Saved us a lot of time and effort in finding competitive pricing and options without leaving the office.

Orangeville Kia
Canada
4 måneder bruger appen
netParcel svarede 1. marts 2024

Thank you for this kind review! We love hearing that our solution saves time and that our pricing saves money! We look forward to being a continued partner in Orangeville Kia's growth.

27. februar 2024

Have used NetParcel for the last 3/4 years. Very easy to use and helpful customer service.

TS Sports Memorabilia
Canada
3 måneder bruger appen
netParcel svarede 1. marts 2024

Thank you for this wonderful review! We always love hearing our solution is easy to use and that our customer support is helpful, especially from longstanding customers like TS Sports Memorabilia. We look forward to being a continued partner in your growth!

26. marts 2024

Great app and great service.

I love the integration between Netparcel and Shopify.

RX Smart Gear Canada
Canada
24 dage bruger appen
netParcel svarede 1. april 2024

Thank you for this wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that our integration with Shopify is helpful to your business. We look forward to continued support of RX Smart Gear Canada's growth!

17. oktober 2023

We have been using Netparcel now for several years and have been very happy with the service. They offer very competitive rates and gives you multiple options of carriers to ship with. It's also very convenient that the service also works when shipping to the US as well. You can also use netparcel even if you do not have a shopify website which is a big plus. 10/10

True Northern Vape
Canada
Cirka 4 år bruger appen
netParcel svarede 25. oktober 2023

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you've been happy with our service, and that our tools and rates have helped aid True Northern Vape's growth over the years!