Anmeldelser (281)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 91 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 6 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
6. april 2015

Support was not very good. The tool would not connect my store. Support said it was a known issue. No one contacted me to resolve it as I was told. I called again today and someone who was not interested in helping just wanted to know the cost of the items I would ship and said it was express shipping only, which is useless info to the known issue with their product. — Completely unhelpful. Waste of time. Good luck if you need to get an issue resolved.

Bijou Cove
USA
4 dage bruger appen
30. juni 2021

Stopped working with no warning. Many customers started calling telling us we didn't offer shiping.

La Guilde
Canada
3 dage bruger appen
netParcel svarede 5. juli 2021

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to review our app. We apologize for the issue you are describing. One of our carrier partner’s APIs was providing a slower-than-usual response time, so our team worked with them to resolve the issue as quickly as possible. We will have our Account Management team contact you to ensure that all concerns have been addressed.

14. september 2018

Perfect app for saving on shipping. We ship a lot through Fedex and they would not negotiate lower rates. Net Parcel has helped save us a ton on 2-day and overnight packages.

Bel Viaggio Designs, LLC
USA
3 dage bruger appen
Redigeret 23. april 2019

Install and uninstall, wasting my time. NO ONE CAN BEAT LOCAL POSTAL SERVICE. butter to mention and don't wast people time please and thank you

Mosaic Jewels
Canada
14 minutter bruger appen
8. december 2022

A great app that allows me to diversify my shipping options at an affordable rate.

Folklor
Canada
netParcel svarede 9. januar 2023

Thanks so much for this lovely review! We love hearing that our range of shipping options add value to Folklor, and look forward to continued support of your growth!

6. december 2013

Hands down one of the best apps we've installed on Shopify!! netParcel offers FANTASTIC shipping discounts that we pass on to our clients. Our clients are absolutely shocked of our new rates, and our business has grown. The website recently had a make-over, and it looks phenomenal and super easy to use. The customer service is #1. They are so helpful and quick to resolve any issues you may have. An all around great app to use and great company! HIGHLY recommend!

Reptile Express
Canada
30. december 2021

This app has saved me considerable $ on shipping! I'm so happy I found them. As a small business owner, I'm always looking for ways to save money and invest it into my business. Thank you NetParcel <3

Jungle Supply
Canada
netParcel svarede 31. januar 2022

Thanks so much for this lovely review! We are thrilled to hear our service helps Jungle Supply save money to invest back into the business. We are excited to continue supporting your growth!

Redigeret 20. december 2017

Still LOOOOVE this app! Saves me so much on shipping and I love the fact that you don't need an account with each carrier to use it. :)

Weave Got It Canada
Canada
12. juli 2016

Started using netParcel during a possible Canada Post strike and it has really helped! The only way I can access this many shipping providers in one go - and at discounted rates even though I have a low shipping volume, no less!

I have two items on my wish list for this app:
1. Automatically bring in all open orders and you can pick which you'd like to ship with netParcel
2. Send fulfillment status to Shopify after a shipping label is made and send my Shopify shipping confirmation email instead of netParcel's text-only template

Route 401
Canada
Redigeret 5. februar 2024

The Angry Roaster Coffee Co.
Canada
4 måneder bruger appen