Anmeldelser (281)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 91 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 6 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
5. juli 2016

Switched over due to the pending Canada Post strike, and netParcel gives me multiple options for shipping! This allows me to offer tracking for all orders, and quicker shipping! It also creates the commercial invoices for you, so it takes the guess work away! Super easy to use!

Mashedin
Canada
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
24. august 2017

Netparcel has made it possible for us to ship easily and economically to our customers worldwide. It is a lifesaver for our business. Integration to Shopify was simple and Netparcel's technical support staff was most helpful.

Norisb3
Canada
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
Redigeret 12. juli 2016

I started using netParcel last Monday due to the possible Canada Post shortage. It was hard to decide witch shipping app to use. We decided to give netParcel a try and we're not disappointed at all. The integration with Shopify worked flawlessly and the app is easy to use. Our first shipment was a success. I recommend netParcel to all Shopify users who needs shipping services.
Thank you!

Fightersystems
Canada
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
3. september 2021

It works really well... and the prices for shipping can't be beat! Looking forward to an integration where we don't have to leave the shopify dashboard.

MrSterilizer
Canada
Cirka 3 år bruger appen
netParcel svarede 8. september 2021

Thank you for this lovely review! We will certainly inform you of any updates to our Shopify integration, and are always here at support@netparcel.com to assist with other questions. All the best!

8. september 2016

I have been using netparcel for several years now and have received nothing but excellent service. They have a very friendly team, are very responsive with technical queries and helpful with the freight company.
I have recommended them to several other businesses with no hesitation.
A great app.

Sandw
Canada
Cirka 3 år bruger appen
11. juli 2017

Changed my entire business. Now I can ship overseas for ridiculously cheap rates w/ crazy fast delivery times.

I had so many issues with shipments to Europe and Asia before (lost mail, 8 week delivery etc), but now I'm able to do 3-5 days and blow customers minds. On top of that - I don't need to drop orders off anywhere. They get picked up from my office. I would give 6 stars if I could!

Unbound Merino
Canada
Cirka 3 år bruger appen
11. december 2015

Awesome app, takes care of all the headaches of shipping and tracking. Highly recommend to anyone that doesn't want to waste their time shipping. Their prices make our shipping rates competitive.

Wazzup Sports
Canada
Cirka 3 år bruger appen
25. juni 2022

NetParcel is easy to use and works really well. Definitely would install even to just compare against Canada Post rates in Shopify.

Glebe Trotters
Canada
Cirka 3 år bruger appen
netParcel svarede 11. juli 2022

Thank you for this wonderful review! We're always happy to hear that our tool is easy to use. Looking forward to continued support of Glebe Trotters.

26. august 2021

Netparcel is an amazing alternative to Canada Post and I love that it integrates seamlessly to my Shopify store. I use them frequently, and my parcels are picked up by the carriers the next day. Highly recommend this app & team!

AllyBeth Design Co
Canada
Cirka 3 år bruger appen
netParcel svarede 27. august 2021

Thank you for this great review! We are thrilled to hear our services have been valuable to your business and look forward to continued support of your growth!

27. september 2013

We found this app confusing to use at first but that was because it doesn't work well with internet explorer, once we switched to google chrome it was easy to use.

Using netParcel is a great way to save money on shipping and the developers are extremely helpful should you run into problems.

Chilly Chiles- Largest selection of hot sauce in Canada
Canada
Cirka 3 år bruger appen